Contact Us

For information about:

Certificationhttp://www.azed.gov/educator-certification/
602-542-4367, Certification@azed.gov

CTE Accountability and Data Reporting
Jeanne Roberts, (602) 364-2211, Jeanne.Roberts@azed.gov

CTE Assessment System
Barbara Zalazinski, (602) 542-3425, Barbara.Zalazinski@azed.gov

CTE Curriculum
Jan Brite, (602) 542-4365, Jan.Brite@azed.gov

CTE Professional Development
John Balentine, (602) 542-5963, John.Balentine@azed.gov

CTE Programs and Standards
Jan Brite, (602) 542-5282, Jan.Brite@azed.gov

CTE Student Organizations
Ryan Hamilton, (602) 542-5350, Ryan.Hamilton@azed.gov

Guidance Counselors- AZCIS
Kay Schreiber, (602) 542-5353, Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov

Postsecondary
Nicole Clapeck, (602) 542-4754, Nicole.Clapeck@azed.gov

Federal Perkins and State Priority Grant
Jeanne Roberts, (602) 364-2211, Jeanne.Roberts@azed.gov

Mailing Address
Career and Technical Education

Arizona Department of Education
1535 West Jefferson Street, Bin 42
Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Physical Address
Career and Technical Education

Arizona Department of Education
3300 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85012

Click here for a map to our location.