Contact Us

 

Yovhane Metcalfe
Chief Accountability Officer,
Deputy Associate Superintendent
(602)542-5448 yovhane.metcalfe@azed.gov
Robert Gray
Director, Charter School Support
and  Dropout Prevention
(602)364-2202 robert.gray@azed.gov
Devon Isherwood
Director, District School Support
 (602) 364-0379 devon.isherwood@azed.gov
 Scott Maxwell
Director, Evaluation and
Cross-Divisional Collaboration
(602)364-1980 scott.maxwell@azed.gov
 Felicia Francis
Project Specialist
 (602)364-2266 felicia.francis@azed.gov
 Cindy Richards
Administrative Assistant
 (602) 364-2269  cindy.richards@azed.gov

Fax: (602) 542-5334

Mailing Address:
High Quality Assessments and Adult Education Division
Accountability Section
Support and Innovation Unit
Arizona Department of Education
1535 West Jefferson Street, Bin #10
Phoenix, Arizona 85007

 Physical Location:
3300 N Central Ave
Floor 18
Phoenix AZ 85012
3300 N Central-Map