Contact Us

Laura  Toenjes (602)542-5448 laura.toenjes@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Robert Gray (602)364-2202 robert.gray@azed.gov Director, LEA and School Improvement
Devon Isherwood  (602) 364-0379 devon.isherwood@azed.gov Director, LEA and School Improvement
 Scott  Maxwell (520) 628-6794 scott.maxwell@azed.gov Director, Evaluation and Cross-Divisional Collaboration
 Felicia  Francis  (602)364-2266 felicia.francis@azed.gov  Project Specialist
 Cindy  Richards  (602) 364-2269  cindy.richards@azed.gov  Administrative Assistant

Fax: (602) 542-5334

Mailing Address
Highly Effective Schools Division
School Improvement and Intervention Section

Arizona Department of Education
1535 West Jefferson Street, Bin #10
Phoenix, Arizona 85007

 Physical Location:
3300 N Central Ave
Floor 18
Phoenix AZ 85012
3300 N Central-Map