Contact Us

Dan  Brown (602)364-2281 dan.brown@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Robert Gray (602)364-2202 robert.gray@azed.gov Director of Operations
Laura Toenjes (602)542-5448 laura.toenjes@azed.gov Director
         
John Cortez (602)542-2291 john.cortez@azed.gov Director
Cindy Richards (602)364-2269 cindy.richards@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Felicia  Francis (602)364-2266 felicia.francis@azed.gov Project Specialist

Fax: (602)364-2334

Mailing Address
Highly Effective Schools Division
School Improvement and Intervention Section

Arizona Department of Education
1535 West Jefferson Street, Bin #10
Phoenix, Arizona 85007

 Physical Location:
3300 N Central Ave
Floor 18
Phoenix AZ 85012
3300 N Central-Map