Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3470 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
 
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 

 

1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
Health and Nutrition - School Health Nicholas Dunford Nicholas Dunford (602)542-8700 Nicholas.Dunford@azed.gov Director of School Health
School Safety & Prevention Jean Ajamie Jean Ajamie (602)542-8734 Jean.Ajamie@azed.gov Director of School Safety and Prevention
ESS-Special Projects Alissa Trollinger Alissa Trollinger (602)364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
ESS-State Initiatives Melissa DeVries Melissa DeVries (928)637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Advanced Placement Programs Peter Laing Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Advanced Placement Programs
Highly Effective Schools Ryan Ducharme Ryan Ducharme (602)542-5142 ryan.ducharme@azed.gov Director, Communications & Partnerships
Gifted Education Peter Laing Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Gifted Education
Early Childhood       (602)364-1530 eceinbox@azed.gov Early Childhood Development Specialist
K-12 Science Standards Lacey Wieser Lacey Wieser (602)364-2332 Lacey.Wieser@azed.gov Education Program Specialist
Office of Communications Charles Tack Charles Tack (602)364-0764 charles.tack@azed.gov Electronic Communications Manager
Human Resources Employment Specialist   Employment Specialist (602)542-3186 HumanResourcesGroup@azed.gov Employment Hotline
Title I Bobbie Orlando Bobbie Orlando (602)542-4392 Bobbie.Orlando@azed.gov ESEA Monitoring Manager
Title I Tee Lambert Tee Lambert (602)542-4353 Tee.Lambert@azed.gov ESEA Monitoring/ALEAT/COP Coordinator
Title I Gary Fortney Gary Fortney (602)542-2014 Gary.Fortney@azed.gov ESEA Program Manager / Private Schools Coordinator
ESS (Special Education)       (602)542-4013 ESSDesk@azed.gov ESS Phoenix Office
Policy Development and Government Relations Aleks Kadijevic Aleks Kadijevic (602)364-0454 aleks.kadijevic@azed.gov Executive Assistant
K-12 Standards Connie Haberer Connie Haberer (602)364-2336 Connie.Haberer@azed.gov Executive Assistant
State Board of Education Christine Thompson Christine Thompson (602)542-5057 stateboardinbox@azed.gov Executive Director
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SchoolFinance@azed.gov General Inbox
Effective Teachers and Leaders       (602)364-1842 HQTSupport@azed.gov HQT Support and Assistance
Certification       (602)542-2972 investigationsinbox@azed.gov Investigations
Information Technology Debbie Schumacher Debbie Schumacher (602)542-2094 ADESupport@azed.gov IT Support
K-12 English Language Arts Kimlee Buttacavoli Grant Kimlee Buttacavoli Grant (602)542-5342 Kimlee.ButtacavoliGrant@azed.gov K-12 English Language Arts Director
Adult Education Services       (602)258-2410 AdultEdServices@azed.gov Main Number
Special Populations Raquel Alvara Raquel Alvara (602)542-7463 raquel.alvara@azed.gov Migrant Education Specialist
National Board Certification Beth Driscoll Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov National Board Certification
NCLB       (602)364-1842 hqtteachers@azed.gov NCLB Highly Qualified Teacher Representative
School Finance Wendi Trudell Wendi Trudell (602)542-3082 wendi.trudell@azed.gov Operations Support Manager
ESS-Parent Information       (888)877-5910   Parent Information Network
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SFPaymentTeam@azed.gov Payment Team
CTE-Postsecondary Nicole Clapeck Nicole Clapeck (602)542-4754 Nicole.Clapeck@azed.gov Postsecondary Perkins Grants and Accountability
School Safety & Prevention Tori Havins Tori Havins (602)542-8720 Victoria.Havins@azed.gov Prevention Education Specialist
Alternate Assessment Patricia Reynolds Patricia Reynolds (602)364-1296 Patricia.Reynolds@azed.gov Prof. Dev. & State Assessment Specialist
Grants Management System Stephanie Manning Stephanie Manning (602)542-3470 Stephanie.Manning@azed.gov Program Specialist
School Safety & Prevention Barb Iversen Barb Iversen (602)542-8712 Barb.Iversen@azed.gov Program Specialist
Grants Management System Stephanie Long Stephanie Long (602)542-3695 Stephanie.Long@azed.gov Program Specialist
School Safety & Prevention Barbara Michlin Barbara Michlin (602)364-2092 Barbara.Michlin@azed.gov Project Specialist
Research and Evaluation Susan Russell Susan Russell (602)542-5151 achieve@azed.gov Research and Evaluation Assistant
School Safety & Prevention Rani Collins Rani Collins (602)542-8728 Rani.Collins@azed.gov Safe and Supportive Schools Grant Director
LEA and School Improvement Cindy Richards Cindy Richards (602)364-2269 cindy.richards@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
LEA and School Improvement Felicia Francis Felicia Francis (602)364-2266 Felicia.Francis@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
Health and Nutrition - School Nutrition Berry Stevenson Berry Stevenson (602)364-0718 ADESchoolNutrition@azed.gov School Nutrition Customer Support
School Safety & Prevention Davidson Riggs Davidson Riggs (602)542-8730 Davidson.Riggs@azed.gov School Safety & Prevention Assistant
Programs and Policies Jennifer Liewer Jennifer Liewer (602)542-1755 jennifer.liewer@azed.gov Special Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent
Special Populations Alicia Jordan Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
Special Populations Alicia Jordan Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
State Board Approved Programs Beth Driscoll Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191   State Board Approved Programs
CTE Arizona School Counselors Kay Schreiber Kay Schreiber (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Career Guidance Counselors Supervisor
Special Populations Frank Migali Frank Migali (602)542-4963 frank.migali@azed.gov State Coordinator for Homeless
Special Populations Mary Haluska Mary Haluska (602)542-5169 mary.haluska@azed.gov State Migrant Identification & Recruitment Coordinator
1 2 3