Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3901
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2
Search All State Employees 
1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
Alternative Pathways (Interns)       (602)542-4367 Alternative Paths (Transition to Teaching)
Adult Education Services       (602)258-2410 Main Number
School Finance       (602)542-5695 Payment Team
Assessment       (602)542-5031 Assessment Representative
School Finance       (602)542-5695 General Inbox
Certification       (602)542-4367 Certification Representative
School Finance       (602)542-5695 Budget Team
ESS-Recruitment & Retention   Lisa Aaroe (602)542-4831 Director of Recruitment and Retention
Superintendent's Office   Sarah Accardi (602)542-5460  
ESS-Alternate Assessment   Audra Ahumada (602)542-4061 Director of Alternate Assessment
School Safety & Prevention   Jean Ajamie (602)542-8734 Director of School Safety and Prevention
Special Populations   Raquel Alvara (602)542-7463 Migrant Education Specialist
Policy Development & Government Relations   Ashley Berg (602) 364-2425 Exec. Dir. of Policy Development & Government Relations
ESS-Operations   Cynthia Bolewski (520)628-6330 Director of Operations
Superintendent's Office   Michael Bradley (602)542-5460 Chief of Staff
Constituent Services & Special Projects   Karla Bravo (602)542-3710 Constituent Services Associate
Dropout Prevention   Jan Brite (602)542-4365 Director of Dropout Prevention/School Renewal
Accounting   Angela Calles (602)542-5232 Accounts Receivable/Fixed Assets
Organizational Development   Pat Childress (602)542-3069 DAS of Organizational Development
CTE-Postsecondary   Nicole Clapeck (602)542-4754 Postsecondary Perkins Grants and Accountability
School Safety & Prevention   Rani Collins (602)542-8728 Safe and Supportive Schools Grant Director
ECAP (Education and Career Action Plan)   Maxine Daly (602)542-5510 Deputy Associate Superintendent
Military Interstate Children’s Compact Commission   Maxine Daly (602)542-5510 Arizona Education Liaison for MIC3
Health and Nutrition - School Nutrition   Holly Danielsen (602) 364-0718 School Nutrition Customer Support
ESS (Special Education)   Angela Denning (602)542-4013 Deputy Associate Superintendent
ESS-State Initiatives   Melissa DeVries (928)637-1870 Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Superintendent's Office   Diane Douglas (602)542-5460 Superintendent of Public Instruction
State Board Approved Programs   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191   State Board Approved Programs
Performance Pay   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 Career Ladder and 301
National Board Certification   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 National Board Certification
Health and Nutrition - School Health   Nicholas Dunford (602)542-8700 Director of School Health
Audit Unit   Lisa Eddy (602)364-4061 Chief Auditor
Human Resources     Employment Specialist (602)542-3186 Employment Hotline
Grants Management System   Stephanie Ferguson (602) 542-3470 Program Specialist
Title I   Gary Fortney (602)542-2014 ESEA Program Manager / Private Schools Coordinator
Arizona Charter School Program (AZCSP)   Mark Francis (602)542-4020 Deputy Associate Superintendent, AZ CSP
LEA and School Improvement   Felicia Francis (602)364-2266 School Improvement Associate
School Finance   Lyle Friesen (602)542-5695 Director of School Finance
Health and Nutrition - School Health   Jason Gillette (602)542-8707 Director of School Health
Highly Effective Schools   Bob Gold (602)542-4288 Associate Superintendent
LEA and School Improvement   Robert Gray (602)364-2202 Director of Operations
ESS-Dispute Resolution   Kacey Gregson (602)364-4011 Director of Dispute Resolution
AZ LEADS³   Kimberly Gustafson (602)364-2068 AZ LEADS³ Associate
High Academic Standards for Students   Connie Haberer (602)364-2336 Executive Assistant
Special Populations   Mary Haluska (602)542-5169 State Migrant Identification & Recruitment Coordinator
School Safety & Prevention   Tori Havins (602)542-8720 Prevention Education Specialist
Grants Management System   Sarah Hendrix (602) 364-4382 Grants Management Technology Director
ESS-Funding & Finance   Connie Hill (602)364-4020 Director of Funding & Finance
21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs   Randy Huckabone (602) 364-2349 21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Admin Assistant
School Safety & Prevention   Barb Iversen (602)542-8712 Program Specialist
1 2 3