Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3470 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
 
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 

 

1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
School Finance Wendi Trudell Wendi Trudell (602)542-3082 wendi.trudell@azed.gov Operations Support Manager
School Safety & Prevention Tori Havins Tori Havins (602)542-8720 Victoria.Havins@azed.gov Prevention Education Specialist
Educator Excellence Todd Petersen Todd Petersen (602)364-2242 todd.petersen@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Teresa Rivera Teresa Rivera (602)364-2349 Teresa.Rivera@azed.gov 21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Admin Assistant
Health and Nutrition - Child and Adult Care Food Teresa McCormack Teresa McCormack (602)542-8810 Teresa.McCormack@azed.gov Child and Adult Care Food Customer Support
Title I Tee Lambert Tee Lambert (602)542-4353 Tee.Lambert@azed.gov ESEA Monitoring/ALEAT/COP Coordinator
Research and Evaluation Susan Russell Susan Russell (602)542-5151 achieve@azed.gov Research and Evaluation Assistant
Grants Management System Stephanie Long Stephanie Long (602)542-3695 Stephanie.Long@azed.gov Program Specialist
Grants Management System Stephanie Manning Stephanie Manning (602)542-3470 Stephanie.Manning@azed.gov Program Specialist
State Tutoring Stephanie Washington Stephanie Washington (602)542-7466 Stephanie.Washington@azed.gov State Tutoring Program Coordinator
High Honors Tuition Waiver Shannon Tucker Shannon Tucker (602)542-4391 Shannon.Tucker@azed.gov AIMS Scholarship Coordinator
Superintendent's Office Sarah Accardi Sarah Accardi (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov  
Highly Effective Schools Ryan Ducharme Ryan Ducharme (602)542-5142 ryan.ducharme@azed.gov Director, Communications & Partnerships
LEA and School Improvement Robert Gray Robert Gray (602)364-2202 robert.gray@azed.gov Director of Operations
Special Populations Raquel Alvara Raquel Alvara (602)542-7463 raquel.alvara@azed.gov Migrant Education Specialist
School Safety & Prevention Rani Collins Rani Collins (602)542-8728 Rani.Collins@azed.gov Safe and Supportive Schools Grant Director
Special Populations Ralph Romero Ralph Romero (602)542-7462 ralph.romero@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Advanced Placement Programs Peter Laing Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Advanced Placement Programs
Gifted Education Peter Laing Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Gifted Education
Alternate Assessment Patricia Reynolds Patricia Reynolds (602)364-1296 Patricia.Reynolds@azed.gov Prof. Dev. & State Assessment Specialist
Organizational Development Pat Childress Pat Childress (602)542-3069 pat.childress@azed.gov DAS of Organizational Development
ESS-Professional Development Oran Tkatchov Oran Tkatchov (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
Office of English Language Acquisition Services (OELAS) OELAS Main Line OELAS Main Line (602)542-0753 OELASInbox@azed.gov  
CTE-Postsecondary Nicole Clapeck Nicole Clapeck (602)542-4754 Nicole.Clapeck@azed.gov Postsecondary Perkins Grants and Accountability
Health and Nutrition - School Health Nicholas Dunford Nicholas Dunford (602)542-8700 Nicholas.Dunford@azed.gov Director of School Health
Title I Nancy Konitzer Nancy Konitzer (602)542-7470 Nancy.Konitzer@azed.gov State Title I Director / Deputy Associate Superintendent
Superintendent's Office Merle Bianchi Merle Bianchi (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Chief of Staff
ESS-State Initiatives Melissa DeVries Melissa DeVries (928)637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
ECAP (Education and Career Action Plan) Maxine Daly Maxine Daly (602)542-5510 Maxine.Daly@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Military Interstate Children’s Compact Commission Maxine Daly Maxine Daly (602)542-5510 Maxine.Daly@azed.gov Arizona Education Liaison for MIC3
ESS-Program Support and Monitoring Maura Mall Maura Mall (602)542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Special Populations Mary Haluska Mary Haluska (602)542-5169 mary.haluska@azed.gov State Migrant Identification & Recruitment Coordinator
Arizona Charter School Program (AZCSP) Mark Francis Mark Francis (602)542-4020 mark.francis@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent, AZ CSP
Arts Education Lynn Tuttle Lynn Tuttle (602)364-1534 Lynn.Tuttle@azed.gov Director of Arts Education
School Finance Lyle Friesen Lyle Friesen (602)542-5695 Lyle.Friesen@azed.gov Director of School Finance
Grants Management Unit Lois Kruse Lois Kruse (602)542-7473 lois.kruse@azed.gov Central Processing Director
ESS-Recruitment & Retention Lisa Aaroe Lisa Aaroe (602)542-4831 Lisa.Aaroe@azed.gov Director of Recruitment and Retention
Audit Unit Lisa Eddy Lisa Eddy (602)364-4061 lisa.eddy@azed.gov Chief Auditor
ESS-Federal Initiatives Lisa Yencarelli Lisa Yencarelli (520)628-6330 Lisa.Yencarelli@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Adult Education Services Leonela Jimenez Leonela Jimenez (602)542-0165 Leonela.Jimenez@azed.gov Client Services Representative
K-12 Science Standards Lacey Wieser Lacey Wieser (602)364-2332 Lacey.Wieser@azed.gov Education Program Specialist
K-12 English Language Arts Kimlee Buttacavoli Grant Kimlee Buttacavoli Grant (602)542-5342 Kimlee.ButtacavoliGrant@azed.gov K-12 English Language Arts Director
AZ LEADS³ Kimberly Gustafson Kimberly Gustafson (602)364-2068 Kimberly.Gustafson@azed.gov AZ LEADS³ Associate
CTE Arizona School Counselors Kay Schreiber Kay Schreiber (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Career Guidance Counselors Supervisor
Constituent Services & Special Projects Karla Bravo Karla Bravo (602)542-3710 karla.bravo@azed.gov Constituent Services Associate
ESS-Dispute Resolution Kacey Gregson Kacey Gregson (602)364-4011 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
CTE-Student Organizations Julie Shumate Julie Shumate (602)542-5044 Julie.Shumate@azed.gov CTE Student Organizations
Superintendent's Office John Huppenthal John Huppenthal (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Superintendent of Public Instruction
Programs and Policies Jennifer Liewer Jennifer Liewer (602)542-1755 jennifer.liewer@azed.gov Special Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent
School Safety & Prevention Jean Ajamie Jean Ajamie (602)542-8734 Jean.Ajamie@azed.gov Director of School Safety and Prevention
1 2 3