Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3901 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 
1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
School Safety & Prevention   Tori Havins (602)542-8720 Victoria.Havins@azed.gov Prevention Education Specialist
Health and Nutrition - Child and Adult Care Food   Teresa McCormack (602)542-8810 Teresa.McCormack@azed.gov Child and Adult Care Food Customer Support
Title I   Tee Lambert (602)542-4353 Tee.Lambert@azed.gov ESEA Monitoring/ALEAT/COP Coordinator
Research and Evaluation   Susan Russell (602)542-5151 achieve@azed.gov Research and Evaluation Assistant
State Tutoring   Stephanie Washington (602)542-7466 Stephanie.Washington@azed.gov State Tutoring Program Coordinator
Grants Management System   Stephanie Ferguson (602) 542-3470 Stephanie.Ferguson@azed.gov Program Specialist
High Honors Tuition Waiver   Shannon Tucker (602)542-4391 Shannon.Tucker@azed.gov AIMS Scholarship Coordinator
Grants Management System   Sarah Hendrix (602) 364-4382 Sarah.Hendrix@azed.gov Grants Management Technology Director
Superintendent's Office   Sarah Accardi (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov  
Office of Communications   Sally Stewart (602) 542-5072 sally.stewart@azed.gov Public Information Officer
LEA and School Improvement   Robert Gray (602)364-2202 robert.gray@azed.gov Director of Operations
Special Populations   Raquel Alvara (602)542-7463 raquel.alvara@azed.gov Migrant Education Specialist
School Safety & Prevention   Rani Collins (602)542-8728 Rani.Collins@azed.gov Safe and Supportive Schools Grant Director
21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs   Randy Huckabone (602) 364-2349 Randy.Huckabone@azed.gov 21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Admin Assistant
Special Populations   Ralph Romero (602)542-7462 ralph.romero@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Advanced Placement Programs   Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Advanced Placement Programs
Gifted Education   Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Gifted Education
Alternate Assessment   Patricia Reynolds (602)364-1296 Patricia.Reynolds@azed.gov Prof. Dev. & State Assessment Specialist
Organizational Development   Pat Childress (602)542-3069 pat.childress@azed.gov DAS of Organizational Development
ESS-Professional Development   Oran Tkatchov (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
Office of English Language Acquisition Services (OELAS)   OELAS Main Line (602)542-0753 OELASInbox@azed.gov  
CTE-Postsecondary   Nicole Clapeck (602)542-4754 Nicole.Clapeck@azed.gov Postsecondary Perkins Grants and Accountability
Health and Nutrition - School Health   Nicholas Dunford (602)542-8700 Nicholas.Dunford@azed.gov Director of School Health
Title I   Nancy Konitzer (602)542-7470 Nancy.Konitzer@azed.gov State Title I Director / Deputy Associate Superintendent
Superintendent's Office   Michael Bradley (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Chief of Staff
ESS-State Initiatives   Melissa DeVries (928)637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
ECAP (Education and Career Action Plan)   Maxine Daly (602)542-5510 Maxine.Daly@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Military Interstate Children’s Compact Commission   Maxine Daly (602)542-5510 Maxine.Daly@azed.gov Arizona Education Liaison for MIC3
ESS-Program Support and Monitoring   Maura Mall (602)542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Special Populations   Mary Haluska (602)542-5169 mary.haluska@azed.gov State Migrant Identification & Recruitment Coordinator
Educator Excellence   Mark McCall (602) 364-2294 mark.mccall@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Arizona Charter School Program (AZCSP)   Mark Francis (602)542-4020 mark.francis@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent, AZ CSP
Arts Education   Lynn Tuttle (602)364-1534 Lynn.Tuttle@azed.gov Director of Arts Education
School Finance   Lyle Friesen (602)542-5695 Lyle.Friesen@azed.gov Director of School Finance
Grants Management Unit   Lois Kruse (602)542-7473 lois.kruse@azed.gov Central Processing Director
Audit Unit   Lisa Eddy (602)364-4061 lisa.eddy@azed.gov Chief Auditor
ESS-Recruitment & Retention   Lisa Aaroe (602)542-4831 Lisa.Aaroe@azed.gov Director of Recruitment and Retention
ESS-Federal Initiatives   Lisa Yencarelli (520)628-6330 Lisa.Yencarelli@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Adult Education Services   Leonela Jimenez (602)542-0165 Leonela.Jimenez@azed.gov Client Services Representative
K-12 Standards   Lacey Wieser (602)364-2332 Lacey.Wieser@azed.gov Director of Science, STEM, and Social Studies
AZ LEADS³   Kimberly Gustafson (602)364-2068 Kimberly.Gustafson@azed.gov AZ LEADS³ Associate
CTE Arizona School Counselors   Kay Schreiber (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Career Guidance Counselors Supervisor
Constituent Services & Special Projects   Karla Bravo (602)542-3710 karla.bravo@azed.gov Constituent Services Associate
ESS-Dispute Resolution   Kacey Gregson (602)364-4011 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
CTE-Student Organizations   Julie Shumate (602)542-5044 Julie.Shumate@azed.gov CTE Student Organizations
School Safety & Prevention   Jean Ajamie (602)542-8734 Jean.Ajamie@azed.gov Director of School Safety and Prevention
Health and Nutrition - School Health   Jason Gillette (602)542-8707 Jason.Gillette@azed.gov Director of School Health
Dropout Prevention   Jan Brite (602)542-4365 Jan.Brite@azed.gov Director of Dropout Prevention/School Renewal
Adult Education Services   Jamila Perez (602)542-0165 Jamila.Perez@azed.gov Client Services Representative
SAIS (IT Department)   IT Support (602)542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov Support Center Manager
1 2 3