Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3901 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 
1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
Alternative Pathways (Interns)       (602)542-4367 certification@azed.gov Alternative Paths (Transition to Teaching)
Adult Education Services       (602)258-2410 AdultEdServices@azed.gov Main Number
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SFPaymentTeam@azed.gov Payment Team
Assessment       (602)542-5031 testing@azed.gov Assessment Representative
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SchoolFinance@azed.gov General Inbox
Certification       (602)542-4367 certification@azed.gov Certification Representative
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SFBudgetTeam@azed.gov Budget Team
Policy Development and Government Relations   Aleks Kadijevic (602)364-0454 aleks.kadijevic@azed.gov Executive Assistant
Special Populations   Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
Special Populations   Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
ESS-Special Projects   Alissa Trollinger (602)364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
ESS (Special Education)   Angela Denning (602)542-4013 Angela.Denning@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Accounting   Angela Calles (602)542-5232 Angela.Calles@azed.gov Accounts Receivable/Fixed Assets
Alternate Assessment   Angeles Swasey (602)542-8239 angeles.swasey@azed.gov Alternate Assessment Program Project Specialist
Office of Communications   Ashley Dammen (602)364-2425 ashley.dammen@azed.gov Communications Officer
ESS-Alternate Assessment   Audra Ahumada (602)542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
School Safety & Prevention   Barb Iversen (602)542-8712 Barb.Iversen@azed.gov Program Specialist
CTE-Assessments   Barbara Zalazinski (602)542-3425 Barbara.Zalazinski@azed.gov CTE Assessment System
School Safety & Prevention   Barbara Michlin (602)364-2092 Barbara.Michlin@azed.gov Project Specialist
Health and Nutrition - School Nutrition   Berry Stevenson (602)364-0718 ADESchoolNutrition@azed.gov School Nutrition Customer Support
State Board Approved Programs   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191   State Board Approved Programs
Performance Pay   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov Career Ladder and 301
National Board Certification   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov National Board Certification
Highly Effective Schools   Bob Gold (602)542-4288 bob.gold@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
High Academic Standards for Students   Carol Lippert (602)364-2333 Carol.Lippert@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
Highly Effective Teachers & Leaders   Cecilia Johnson (602)364-1957 Cecilia.Johnson@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
Office of Communications   Charles Tack (602)364-0764 charles.tack@azed.gov Electronic Communications Manager
State Board of Education   Christine Thompson (602)542-5057 stateboardinbox@azed.gov Executive Director
LEA and School Improvement   Cindy Richards (602)364-2269 cindy.richards@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
High Academic Standards for Students   Connie Haberer (602)364-2336 Connie.Haberer@azed.gov Executive Assistant
ESS-Funding & Finance   Connie Hill (602)364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Funding & Finance
ESS-Operations   Cynthia Bolewski (520)628-6330 Cynthia.Bolewski@azed.gov Director of Operations
School Safety & Prevention   Davidson Riggs (602)542-8730 Davidson.Riggs@azed.gov School Safety & Prevention Assistant
CTE-Programs & Standards   Deb Payne (602)542-3034 Deb.Payne@azed.gov CTE Programs, Curriculum, Standards, and Professional Development
K-12 Standards   Debbie Yu (602)364-1804 Debbie.Yu@azed.gov Executive Assistant
Information Technology   Debbie Schumacher (602)542-2094 ADESupport@azed.gov IT Support
Indian Education   Debora Norris (602)542-2784 Debora.Norris@azed.gov Director of Indian Education
Superintendent's Office   Diane Douglas (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Superintendent of Public Instruction
Adult Education Services   Erica Salcido (602)542-0163 erica.salcido@azed.gov Client Services Representative
LEA and School Improvement   Felicia Francis (602)364-2266 Felicia.Francis@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
Special Populations   Frank Migali (602)542-4963 frank.migali@azed.gov State Coordinator for Homeless
Title I   Gary Fortney (602)542-2014 Gary.Fortney@azed.gov ESEA Program Manager / Private Schools Coordinator
SAIS (IT Department)   IT Support (602)542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov Support Center Manager
Adult Education Services   Jamila Perez (602)542-0165 Jamila.Perez@azed.gov Client Services Representative
Dropout Prevention   Jan Brite (602)542-4365 Jan.Brite@azed.gov Director of Dropout Prevention/School Renewal
Health and Nutrition - School Health   Jason Gillette (602)542-8707 Jason.Gillette@azed.gov Director of School Health
School Safety & Prevention   Jean Ajamie (602)542-8734 Jean.Ajamie@azed.gov Director of School Safety and Prevention
Programs and Policies   Jennifer Liewer (602)542-1755 jennifer.liewer@azed.gov Special Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent
CTE-Student Organizations   Julie Shumate (602)542-5044 Julie.Shumate@azed.gov CTE Student Organizations
ESS-Dispute Resolution   Kacey Gregson (602)364-4011 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
1 2 3