Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3470 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
 
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 

 

1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
Human Resources Employment Specialist   Employment Specialist (602)542-3186 HumanResourcesGroup@azed.gov Employment Hotline
School Safety & Prevention Rani Collins Rani Collins (602)542-8728 Rani.Collins@azed.gov Safe and Supportive Schools Grant Director
Adult Education Services Jamila Perez Jamila Perez (602)542-0165 Jamila.Perez@azed.gov Client Services Representative
NCLB       (602)364-1842 hqtteachers@azed.gov NCLB Highly Qualified Teacher Representative
Early Childhood       (602)364-1530 eceinbox@azed.gov Early Childhood Development Specialist
K-12 English Language Arts Kimlee Buttacavoli Grant Kimlee Buttacavoli Grant (602)542-5342 Kimlee.ButtacavoliGrant@azed.gov K-12 English Language Arts Director
Special Populations Frank Migali Frank Migali (602)542-4963 frank.migali@azed.gov State Coordinator for Homeless
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SFBudgetTeam@azed.gov Budget Team
ESS-Recruitment & Retention Lisa Aaroe Lisa Aaroe (602)542-4831 Lisa.Aaroe@azed.gov Director of Recruitment and Retention
Educator Excellence Todd Petersen Todd Petersen (602)364-2242 todd.petersen@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
High Academic Standards for Students Carol Lippert Carol Lippert (602)364-2333 Carol.Lippert@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
Arts Education Lynn Tuttle Lynn Tuttle (602)364-1534 Lynn.Tuttle@azed.gov Director of Arts Education
ESS-Dispute Resolution Kacey Gregson Kacey Gregson (602)364-4011 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Title I Gary Fortney Gary Fortney (602)542-2014 Gary.Fortney@azed.gov ESEA Program Manager / Private Schools Coordinator
Audit Unit Lisa Eddy Lisa Eddy (602)364-4061 lisa.eddy@azed.gov Chief Auditor
ESS-Federal Initiatives Lisa Yencarelli Lisa Yencarelli (520)628-6330 Lisa.Yencarelli@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Alternative Pathways (Interns)       (602)542-4367 certification@azed.gov Alternative Paths (Transition to Teaching)
Health and Nutrition - School Health Nicholas Dunford Nicholas Dunford (602)542-8700 Nicholas.Dunford@azed.gov Director of School Health
Policy Development and Government Relations Aleks Kadijevic Aleks Kadijevic (602)364-0454 aleks.kadijevic@azed.gov Executive Assistant
Alternate Assessment Patricia Reynolds Patricia Reynolds (602)364-1296 Patricia.Reynolds@azed.gov Prof. Dev. & State Assessment Specialist
Character Education Dr. Ann Hart Dr. Ann Hart (602)364-1971 Ann.Hart@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Health and Nutrition - Child and Adult Care Food Teresa McCormack Teresa McCormack (602)542-8810 Teresa.McCormack@azed.gov Child and Adult Care Food Customer Support
School Safety & Prevention Jean Ajamie Jean Ajamie (602)542-8734 Jean.Ajamie@azed.gov Director of School Safety and Prevention
Performance Pay Beth Driscoll Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov Career Ladder and 301
Information Technology Debbie Schumacher Debbie Schumacher (602)542-2094 ADESupport@azed.gov IT Support
Adult Education Services       (602)258-2410 AdultEdServices@azed.gov Main Number
ESS-Operations Cynthia Bolewski Cynthia Bolewski (520)628-6330 Cynthia.Bolewski@azed.gov Director of Operations
CTE-Programs & Standards Deb Payne Deb Payne (602)542-3034 Deb.Payne@azed.gov CTE Programs, Curriculum, Standards, and Professional Development
LEA and School Improvement Cindy Richards Cindy Richards (602)364-2269 cindy.richards@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
Special Populations Ralph Romero Ralph Romero (602)542-7462 ralph.romero@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Arizona Charter School Program (AZCSP) Mark Francis Mark Francis (602)542-4020 mark.francis@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent, AZ CSP
Health and Nutrition - School Nutrition Berry Stevenson Berry Stevenson (602)364-0718 ADESchoolNutrition@azed.gov School Nutrition Customer Support
ESS (Special Education)       (602)542-4013 ESSDesk@azed.gov ESS Phoenix Office
Highly Effective Schools Ryan Ducharme Ryan Ducharme (602)542-5142 ryan.ducharme@azed.gov Director, Communications & Partnerships
Organizational Development Pat Childress Pat Childress (602)542-3069 pat.childress@azed.gov DAS of Organizational Development
ESS-Parent Information       (888)877-5910   Parent Information Network
Superintendent's Office John Huppenthal John Huppenthal (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Superintendent of Public Instruction
High Honors Tuition Waiver Shannon Tucker Shannon Tucker (602)542-4391 Shannon.Tucker@azed.gov AIMS Scholarship Coordinator
Certification       (602)542-4367 certification@azed.gov Certification Representative
Gifted Education Peter Laing Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Gifted Education
Grants Management System Stephanie Long Stephanie Long (602)542-3695 Stephanie.Long@azed.gov Program Specialist
Certification       (602)542-2972 investigationsinbox@azed.gov Investigations
School Safety & Prevention Barbara Michlin Barbara Michlin (602)364-2092 Barbara.Michlin@azed.gov Project Specialist
21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Teresa Rivera Teresa Rivera (602)364-2349 Teresa.Rivera@azed.gov 21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Admin Assistant
Office of Communications Charles Tack Charles Tack (602)364-0764 charles.tack@azed.gov Electronic Communications Manager
CTE Arizona School Counselors Kay Schreiber Kay Schreiber (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Career Guidance Counselors Supervisor
Indian Education Debora Norris Debora Norris (602)542-2784 Debora.Norris@azed.gov Director of Indian Education
School Safety & Prevention Tori Havins Tori Havins (602)542-8720 Victoria.Havins@azed.gov Prevention Education Specialist
Adult Education Services Erica Salcido Erica Salcido (602)542-0163 erica.salcido@azed.gov Client Services Representative
Effective Teachers and Leaders       (602)364-1842 HQTSupport@azed.gov HQT Support and Assistance
1 2 3