Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3470 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
 
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 

 

1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
School Safety & Prevention Barbara Michlin Barbara Michlin (602)364-2092 Barbara.Michlin@azed.gov Project Specialist
21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Teresa Rivera Teresa Rivera (602)364-2349 Teresa.Rivera@azed.gov 21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Admin Assistant
Office of Communications Charles Tack Charles Tack (602)364-0764 charles.tack@azed.gov Electronic Communications Manager
CTE Arizona School Counselors Kay Schreiber Kay Schreiber (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Career Guidance Counselors Supervisor
Indian Education Debora Norris Debora Norris (602)542-2784 Debora.Norris@azed.gov Director of Indian Education
School Safety & Prevention Tori Havins Tori Havins (602)542-8720 Victoria.Havins@azed.gov Prevention Education Specialist
Adult Education Services Erica Salcido Erica Salcido (602)542-0163 erica.salcido@azed.gov Client Services Representative
Effective Teachers and Leaders       (602)364-1842 HQTSupport@azed.gov HQT Support and Assistance
CTE-Postsecondary Nicole Clapeck Nicole Clapeck (602)542-4754 Nicole.Clapeck@azed.gov Postsecondary Perkins Grants and Accountability
Special Populations Mary Haluska Mary Haluska (602)542-5169 mary.haluska@azed.gov State Migrant Identification & Recruitment Coordinator
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SFPaymentTeam@azed.gov Payment Team
Research and Evaluation Susan Russell Susan Russell (602)542-5151 achieve@azed.gov Research and Evaluation Assistant
ECAP (Education and Career Action Plan) Maxine Daly Maxine Daly (602)542-5510 Maxine.Daly@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
State Board of Education Christine Thompson Christine Thompson (602)542-5057 stateboardinbox@azed.gov Executive Director
Alternate Assessment Angeles Swasey Angeles Swasey (602)542-8239 angeles.swasey@azed.gov Alternate Assessment Program Project Specialist
Office of English Language Acquisition Services (OELAS) OELAS Main Line OELAS Main Line (602)542-0753 OELASInbox@azed.gov  
Title I Nancy Konitzer Nancy Konitzer (602)542-7470 Nancy.Konitzer@azed.gov State Title I Director / Deputy Associate Superintendent
AZ LEADS³ Kimberly Gustafson Kimberly Gustafson (602)364-2068 Kimberly.Gustafson@azed.gov AZ LEADS³ Associate
K-12 Science Standards Lacey Wieser Lacey Wieser (602)364-2332 Lacey.Wieser@azed.gov Education Program Specialist
State Board Approved Programs Beth Driscoll Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191   State Board Approved Programs
ESS-Special Projects Alissa Trollinger Alissa Trollinger (602)364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
SAIS (IT Department) IT Support IT Support (602)542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov Support Center Manager
Constituent Services & Special Projects Karla Bravo Karla Bravo (602)542-3710 karla.bravo@azed.gov Constituent Services Associate
Charter School Information       (602)364-3080   Arizona State Board of Charter Schools
National Board Certification Beth Driscoll Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov National Board Certification
Highly Effective Teachers & Leaders Cecilia Johnson Cecilia Johnson (602)364-1957 Cecilia.Johnson@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
K-12 Standards Connie Haberer Connie Haberer (602)364-2336 Connie.Haberer@azed.gov Executive Assistant
Special Populations Alicia Jordan Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SchoolFinance@azed.gov General Inbox
ESS-Alternate Assessment Audra Ahumada Audra Ahumada (602)542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
CTE-Student Organizations Julie Shumate Julie Shumate (602)542-5044 Julie.Shumate@azed.gov CTE Student Organizations
LEA and School Improvement Felicia Francis Felicia Francis (602)364-2266 Felicia.Francis@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
Special Populations Raquel Alvara Raquel Alvara (602)542-7463 raquel.alvara@azed.gov Migrant Education Specialist
ESS-Professional Development Oran Tkatchov Oran Tkatchov (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
Superintendent's Office Merle Bianchi Merle Bianchi (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Chief of Staff
ESS-Program Support and Monitoring Maura Mall Maura Mall (602)542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Programs and Policies Jennifer Liewer Jennifer Liewer (602)542-1755 jennifer.liewer@azed.gov Special Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent
Grants Management System Stephanie Manning Stephanie Manning (602)542-3470 Stephanie.Manning@azed.gov Program Specialist
Highly Effective Schools Bob Gold Bob Gold (602)542-4288 bob.gold@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
Grants Management Unit Lois Kruse Lois Kruse (602)542-7473 lois.kruse@azed.gov Central Processing Director
School Safety & Prevention Davidson Riggs Davidson Riggs (602)542-8730 Davidson.Riggs@azed.gov School Safety & Prevention Assistant
Accounting Angela Calles Angela Calles (602)542-5232 Angela.Calles@azed.gov Accounts Receivable/Fixed Assets
School Finance Lyle Friesen Lyle Friesen (602)542-5695 Lyle.Friesen@azed.gov Director of School Finance
CTE-Assessments Barbara Zalazinski Barbara Zalazinski (602)542-3425 Barbara.Zalazinski@azed.gov CTE Assessment System
Health and Nutrition - School Health Jason Gillette Jason Gillette (602)542-8707 Jason.Gillette@azed.gov Director of School Health
Special Populations Alicia Jordan Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
Adult Education Services Leonela Jimenez Leonela Jimenez (602)542-0165 Leonela.Jimenez@azed.gov Client Services Representative
ESS-State Initiatives Melissa DeVries Melissa DeVries (928)637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Dropout Prevention Jan Brite Jan Brite (602)542-4365 Jan.Brite@azed.gov Director of Dropout Prevention/School Renewal
Advanced Placement Programs Peter Laing Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Advanced Placement Programs
1 2 3