Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Hammons Deniece (928) 637-1869 Deniece.Hammons@azed.gov Vouchers Specialist
Asel Andrea (602) 542-3153 Andrea.Asel@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Western Arizona
Nunez Ana (602) 542-4195 Ana.Nunez@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Northern Arizona
Glock Victoria (602) 364-2462 Victoria.Glock@azed.gov Training and Compliance Coordinator
  TDD (602) 542-1410   Telecommunications Device for the Deaf
Schreiber Kay (602) 542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Crawford Carol (602) 364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Zemeida Jeannette (602) 542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Shoop Janis (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Rispoli Aanya (602) 364-4022 Aanya.Rispoli@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Faulkner Tracy (602) 364-2195 Tracy.Faulkner@azed.gov Recruitment & Retention Specialist
Sandoval Zenaida (602) 542-4013 essinbox@azed.gov Receptionist
Rice Kim (602) 771-4299 Kim.Rice@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Ashenfelter Eric (602) 542-9412 Eric.Ashenfelter@azed.gov PSO Initiatives Support
Johnson Jay (520) 638-4719 Jay.Johnson@azed.gov PSO Initiatives Specialist
Payne Deb (602) 542-5270 Deb.Payne@azed.gov Project Specialist II
Sharkey Stefanie (520) 770-3175 Stefanie.Sharkey@azed.gov Program Specialist-Tucson
Wendel Mary Grace (520) 628-6334 MG.Wendel@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Donovan Renee (520) 770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Lipp Kimberly (520) 770-3811 Kimberly.Lipp@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education