ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Linda Mosteller PLS (602)542-4469 Linda.Mosteller@azed.gov Professional Development Specialist
Angeles Swasey Alternate Assessment (602)542-8239 Angeles.Swasey@azed.gov Program Project Specialist
Charles Johnson Operations (602)542-5080 Charles.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Leann Gilbreath Secure Care (602)542-5168 Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov Program Specialist
Nancy Nowlin Tucson Office (520)628-6330 Nancy.Nowlin@azed.gov Program Specialist
Paul Johnson Secure Care (602)542-4195 Paul.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Lupita Ingram Secure Care (602)364-4022 Lupita.Ingram@azed.gov Program Specialist
Forster Okoli Research and Evaluation (602)542-5101 Forster.Okoli@azed.gov Program Specialist
Kathy Coloma Early Childhood (602)542-8732 Kathy.Coloma@azed.gov Program Specialist - ECSE
Beth Jahsman Program Support and Monitoring (928)637-1873 Beth.Jahsman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Susan Smith Program Support and Monitoring (928)637-1874 Susan.Smith@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Crystal Brooks Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-8718 Crystal.Brooks@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
AnnMarie Short Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4012 AnnMarie.Short@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Theresa Samuelian Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-5167 Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Marge Rehberg Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-1135 Margaret.Rehberg@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Danell Lynn Federal Initiatives (602)542-4102 Danell.Lynn@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Lisa Kunz Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4018 Lisa.Kunz@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Diane McCormick Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-2440 Diane.McCormick@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Teresa Kirkman Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-3005 Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Christina Lane Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4007 Christina.Lane@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 61 - 80 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page