ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Melissa De Vries State Initiatives (928)637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Julie Albertson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Amy Dill Dispute Resolution (602)542-7579 Amy.Dill@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Jeff Studer Dispute Resolution (602)542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Early Resolution Specialists Dispute Resolution (855)383-9801 earlyresolution@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialists
Brandi Robertson ASPIRE (602)542-2788 Brandi.Robertson@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Michelle Frias ASPIRE (602)542-2804 Michelle.Frias@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Evelyn Benavidez Funding (602)542-3850 Evelyn.Benavidez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Tanya Amador Funding (602)542-4022 Tanya.Amador@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Ingrid Rope Funding (602)542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Denise Pawlak Funding (602)542-3398 Denise.Pawlak@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Celia Kujawski PLS (602)542-4610 Celia.Kujawski@azed.gov Grant Project Coordinator
Susan Shooter PLS (602)542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Peggy Staples Data Management (602)364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Harold Campbell PLS (520)770-3363 Harold.Campbell@azed.gov Math Specialist
Celeste Nameth PLS (602)542-5445 Celeste.Nameth@azed.gov Multi-Tier Behavior Support Specialist
Candice Trainor Operations (602)364-3984 Candice.Trainor@azed.gov NIMAS/NIMAC and Surrogate Parent Specialist
Delsey Benally PLS (928)637-1866 Delsey.Benally@azed.gov Northern Arizona PLS Specialist
Eric Edge State Initiatives (602)364-4015 Eric.Edge@azed.gov Private Schools and ED-P Specialist
Sheila Wallace Funding (602)364-4016 Sheila.Wallace@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 41 - 60 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page