ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 115 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Lisa Yencarelli Federal Initiatives (520)628-6330 Lisa.Yencarelli@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Connie Hill Funding (602)364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Finance
Cyndi Bolewski Operations (520)628-6330 Cynthia.Bolewski@azed.gov Director of Operations
Oran Tkatchov PLS (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
Maura Mall Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Lisa Aaroe PLS (602)542-4831 Lisa.Aaroe@azed.gov Director of Recruitment and Retention
Alissa Trollinger Special Projects (602)364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
Melissa De Vries State Initiatives (928)637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Julie Albertson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Jeff Studer Dispute Resolution (602)542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Amy Dill Dispute Resolution (602)542-7579 Amy.Dill@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Early Resolution Specialists Dispute Resolution (855)383-9801 earlyresolution@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialists
Chris Lane State Initiatives (602) 364-4015 Christina.Lane@azed.gov ED-P and Approved Private Day Schools Specialist
Michelle Frias ASPIRE (602)542-2804 Michelle.Frias@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Brandi Robertson ASPIRE (602)542-2788 Brandi.Robertson@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Evelyn Benavidez Funding (602)542-3850 Evelyn.Benavidez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Tanya Amador Funding (602)542-4022 Tanya.Amador@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Ingrid Rope Funding (602)542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Denise Pawlak Funding (602)542-3398 Denise.Pawlak@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Celia Kujawski PLS (602)542-4610 Celia.Kujawski@azed.gov Grant Project Coordinator
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 41 - 60 of 115 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page