Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Albertson Julie (602) 542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Studer Jeffrey (602) 542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Dill Amy (602) 542-7579 Amy.Dill@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Lane Christina (602) 364-4015 Christina.Lane@azed.gov ED-P and Approved Private Day Schools Specialist
Frias Michelle (602) 542-2804 Michelle.Frias@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Robertson Brandi (602) 542-2788 Brandi.Robertson@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Benavidez Evelyn (602) 542-3850 Evelyn.Benavidez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Rodriguez Tanya (602) 542-2719 Tanya.Rodriguez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Rope Ingrid (602) 542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Pawlak Denise (602) 542-3398 Denise.Pawlak@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Kujawski Celia (602) 542-4610 Celia.Kujawski@azed.gov Grant Project Coordinator
Shooter Susan (602) 542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Staples Peggy (602) 364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Campbell Harold (520) 770-3363 Harold.Campbell@azed.gov Math Specialist
Nameth Celeste (602) 542-5445 Celeste.Nameth@azed.gov Multi-Tier Behavior Support Specialist
Nevills La'Thea (602) 542-4083 LaThea.Nevills@azed.gov Office Manager
Pizano Sonia (602) 364-4016 Sonia.Pizano@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
Mosteller Linda (602) 542-4469 Linda.Mosteller@azed.gov Professional Development Specialist
Swasey Angeles (602) 542-8239 Angeles.Swasey@azed.gov Program Project Specialist
Johnson Charles (602) 542-5080 Charles.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 41 - 60 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education