ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 115 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Ken Franz ASPIRE (602) 542-2812 Kenneth.Franz@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Shelley Baudean ASPIRE (602) 542-5084 Shelley.Baudean@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Allyson Dunn ASPIRE (602) 542-4386 Allyson.Dunn@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Becky Raabe State Initiatives (928)637-1871 Becky.Raabe@azed.gov AZ Find and Parent Involvement Survey Specialist
Tracey Sridharan PLS (602)542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Coaching Specialist
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov College and Career Coordinator
William McQueary PLS (602)542-4195 William.McQueary@azed.gov Community of Practice Coordinator
Amanda Allen Dispute Resolution (928) 637-1867 Amanda.Allen@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Maureen Ringenoldus Dispute Resolution (602)364-4023 Maureen.Ringenoldus@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Bob Fitzsimmons Dispute Resolution (520)628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Barbara Copeland Dispute Resolution (602)364-2442 Barbara.Copeland@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Shannon Chavez Dispute Resolution (602)364-2447 Shannon.Chavez@azed.gov Corrective Action Compliance Monitor of Dispute Resolution
La'Thea Nevills Data Management (602)542-3057 LaThea.Nevills@azed.gov Data Collection Coordinator
Chris Brown Data Management (602) 542-3854 Chris.Brown@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
Angela Denning Exceptional Student Services (602)542-4013 Angela.Denning@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Amy Corriveau Early Childhood (602)364-1530 Amy.Corriveau@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent & Head Start State Collaboration Director
Audra Ahumada Alternate Assessment (602)542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
James Rivera ASPIRE (602)542-2810 James.Rivera@azed.gov Director of Case Management
Kacey Gregson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Nicol Russell Early Childhood (602)542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Director of Early Childhood Special Education
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 115 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page