Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Sheppard Annie (928) 637-1863 Annie.Sheppard@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Nameth Celeste (602) 542-5445 Celeste.Nameth@azed.gov Multi-Tier Behavior Support Specialist
Donovan Renee (520) 770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Lipp Kimberly (520) 770-3811 Kimberly.Lipp@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Russell Nicol (602) 542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent of Early Childhood Special Education
Acosta Elida (602) 542-2807 or 1-844-260-2890 Elida.Acosta@azed.gov ASPIRE Administrative Assistant
Glock Victoria (602) 364-2462 Victoria.Glock@azed.gov Training and Compliance Coordinator
  TDD (602) 542-1410   Telecommunications Device for the Deaf
Asel Andrea (602) 542-3153 Andrea.Asel@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Western Arizona
Jahsman Beth (928) 637-1873 Beth.Jahsman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Campbell Harold (520) 770-3363 Harold.Campbell@azed.gov Mathematics Specialist
Putnam Heidi (602) 364-4007 Heidi.Putnam@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Durazo Maria (602) 542-3057 Maria.Durazo@azed.gov Data Collection Coordinator
Fernandes Dolly (520) 628-6469 Dolly.Fernandes@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Smith Susan (928) 637-1874 Susan.Smith@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Mannelly Mike (602) 542-1556 Mike.Mannelly@azed.gov Associate Superintendent, Highly Effective Schools
Kujawski Celia (602) 542-4610 Celia.Kujawski@azed.gov Grant Project Coordinator
Shooter Susan (602) 542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Nunez Ana (602) 542-4195 Ana.Nunez@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Northern Arizona
Mignella Diane (602) 542-3545 diane.mignella@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 61 - 80 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education