Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Schick Amy (520) 628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Sanchez Abby (602) 364-3026 Abby.Sanchez@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Baudean Shelley (602) 542-5084 Shelley.Baudean@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Lane Christina (602) 364-4015 Christina.Lane@azed.gov ED-P and Approved Private Day Schools Specialist
Donovan Renee (520) 770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Gregson Kacey (602) 542-3084 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Shoop Janis (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Pizano Sonia (602) 364-4016 Sonia.Pizano@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
Ahumada Audra (602) 542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
Russell Nicol (602) 542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent of Early Childhood Special Education
Fitzsimmons Bob (520) 628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Riccio Stacy (602) 542-0384 Stacy.Riccio@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Crawford Carol (602) 364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Jahsman Beth (928) 637-1873 Beth.Jahsman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Raabe Becky (928) 637-1871 Becky.Raabe@azed.gov AZ Find and Parent Involvement Survey Specialist
Brown Chris (602) 542-3854 Chris.Brown@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
Gilbreath Leann (602) 542-5168 Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Sridharan Tracey (602) 542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Coaching Specialist
Smith Susan (928) 637-1874 Susan.Smith@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Gortarez Ann (520) 628-6665 Ann.Gortarez@azed.gov AT Specialist - Tucson
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 61 - 80 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education