Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Lopez Claudia (520) 642-4777 Claudia.Lopez@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager Tucson
Copeland Barbara (602) 364-2442 Barbara.Copeland@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Ahumada Audra (602) 542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
Short AnnMarie (602) 364-3984 AnnMarie.Short@azed.gov Program Specialist
Swasey Angeles (602) 542-8239 Angeles.Swasey@azed.gov Program Project Specialist
Crawford Carol (602) 364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Mosteller Linda (602) 542-4469 Linda.Mosteller@azed.gov Professional Development Specialist
Sridharan Tracey (602) 542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Director of Professional Learning & Sustainability
Faulkner Tracy (602) 364-2195 Tracy.Faulkner@azed.gov Recruitment & Retention Specialist
Munoz Rocio (602) 542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Hallan Ellen (602) 542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Panqueva Juliana (602) 364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Pawlak Denise (602) 542-3398 Denise.Pawlak@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Geans Damian (602) 542-4386 Damian.Geans@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager
Schreiber Kay (602) 542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov College and Career Coordinator
Rodriguez Tanya (602) 542-2719 Tanya.Rodriguez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
McDonald Amy (520) 770-3810 Amy.McDonald@azed.gov Mathematics Specialist
Devers Cathie (602) 542-4214 Cathie.Devers@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Adams Samuel (602) 542-5446 Samuel.Adams@azed.gov Executive Assistant to Karol Basel
Schreiber Kay (602) 542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 41 - 60 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education