Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Maura Mall Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Michelle Warburton Program Support and Monitoring (928) 637-1865 Michelle.Warburton@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Lisa Kunz Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4018 Lisa.Kunz@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Travis Jane Sherbourne Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3175 Travis.Sherbourne@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Teresa Kirkman Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-3005 Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Cathie Devers Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4214 Cathie.Devers@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Oran Tkatchov PLS (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
Sandra Laine PLS (602)542-3962 Sandra.Laine@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Ellen Hallan PLS (602)542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Susan Shooter PLS (602)542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Linda Mosteller PLS (602)542-4469 Linda.Mosteller@azed.gov Professional Development Specialist
Kim Rice PLS (602) 771-4299 Kim.Rice@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Suzanne Perry PLS (602)542-2185 Suzanne.Perry@azed.gov Autism and Low Incidence Specialist
Abby Sanchez PLS (602)364-3026 Abby.Sanchez@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Carol Crawford PLS (602)364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Tracey Sridharan PLS (602)542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Coaching Specialist
Jennifer Huber PLS (602)542-4058 Jennifer.Huber@azed.gov Program Specialist - Recruitment, Retention, and Teacher Preparation
William McQueary PLS (602)542-4195 William.McQueary@azed.gov Community of Practice Coordinator
Rocio Munoz PLS (602)542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Celia Kujawski PLS (602)542-4610 Celia.Kujawski@azed.gov Grant Project Coordinator
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 41 - 60 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education