ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Amy Schick Tucson Office (520)628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Nancy Nowlin Tucson Office (520)628-6330 Nancy.Nowlin@azed.gov Program Specialist
Melissa De Vries State Initiatives (928)637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Amanda Allen State Initiatives (928)637-1869 Amanda.Allen@azed.gov Vouchers Specialist
Becky Raabe State Initiatives (928)637-1871 Becky.Raabe@azed.gov AZ Find and Parent Involvement Survey Specialist
Annie Sheppard State Initiatives (928)637-1863 Annie.Sheppard@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Barbara Sandy State Initiatives (928)637-1880 Barbara.Sandy@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Eric Edge State Initiatives (602)364-4015 Eric.Edge@azed.gov Private Schools and ED-P Specialist
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Alissa Trollinger Special Projects (602)364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov College and Career Coordinator
Leann Gilbreath Secure Care (602)542-5168 Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov Program Specialist
Paul Johnson Secure Care (602)542-4195 Paul.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Lupita Ingram Secure Care (602)364-4022 Lupita.Ingram@azed.gov Program Specialist
Susan Voirol Secondary Transition (602)542-7882 Susan.Voirol@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Central & Southern Arizona
Jeannette Zemeida Secondary Transition (602)542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Ana Núñez Secondary Transition (602)542-4195 Ana.Nunez@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Northern Arizona
Lorrie Sheehy Secondary Transition (520)628-6351 Lorrie.Sheehy@azed.gov Transition Specialist - PSO Initiatives
Sophia Estrella Secondary Transition (602)542-9412 Sophia.Estrella@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Andi Asel Secondary Transition (602)542-3153 Andrea.Asel@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Western Arizona
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page