Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Kacey Gregson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov College and Career Coordinator
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Ken Franz ASPIRE (602) 542-2812 Kenneth.Franz@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Kim Rice PLS (602) 771-4299 Kim.Rice@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Kim Lipp Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3811 Kimberly.Lipp@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Leann Gilbreath Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-5168 Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Linda Mosteller PLS (602)542-4469 Linda.Mosteller@azed.gov Professional Development Specialist
LIsa Abbett Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4003 Lisa.Abbett@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Lisa Kunz Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4018 Lisa.Kunz@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Lisa Yencarelli Federal Initiatives (520)628-6330 Lisa.Yencarelli@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Lorrie Sheehy Secondary Transition (520)628-6351 Lorrie.Sheehy@azed.gov Transition Specialist - PSO Initiatives
Lynn Ruhge ASPIRE (602) 542-2813 Lynn.Ruhge@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Marge Rehberg Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-1135 Margaret.Rehberg@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Maria Durazo Exceptional Student Services (602)542-5446 Maria.Durazo@azed.gov Assistant to Angela Denning
Marianne Marts ASPIRE (520) 638-4295 Marianne.Marts@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Mary Keeney Assistive Technology (602)542-4016 Mary.Keeney@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Maura Mall Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Melissa De Vries State Initiatives (928)637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Michelle Frias ASPIRE (602)542-2804 Michelle.Frias@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 61 - 80 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education