ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
La'Thea Nevills Data Management (602)542-3057 LaThea.Nevills@azed.gov Data Collection Coordinator
Leann Gilbreath Secure Care (602)542-5168 Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov Program Specialist
Linda Mosteller PLS (602)542-4469 Linda.Mosteller@azed.gov Professional Development Specialist
Lisa Aaroe PLS (602)542-4831 Lisa.Aaroe@azed.gov Director of Recruitment and Retention
LIsa Abbett Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4003 Lisa.Abbett@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Lisa Kunz Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4018 Lisa.Kunz@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Lisa Yencarelli Federal Initiatives (520)628-6330 Lisa.Yencarelli@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Lorrie Sheehy Secondary Transition (520)628-6351 Lorrie.Sheehy@azed.gov Transition Specialist - PSO Initiatives
Lupita Ingram Secure Care (602)364-4022 Lupita.Ingram@azed.gov Program Specialist
Lynn Hannah ASPIRE (602)542-2813 Lynn.Hannah@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Marge Rehberg Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-1135 Margaret.Rehberg@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Maria Durazo Exceptional Student Services (602)542-5446 Maria.Durazo@azed.gov Assistant to Angela Denning
Mary Keeney Assistive Technology (602)542-4016 Mary.Keeney@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Maura Mall Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Maureen Ringenoldus Dispute Resolution (602)364-4023 Maureen.Ringenoldus@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Melissa De Vries State Initiatives (928)637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Michelle Frias ASPIRE (602)542-2804 Michelle.Frias@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Nancy Nowlin Tucson Office (520)628-6330 Nancy.Nowlin@azed.gov Program Specialist
Nicol Russell Early Childhood (602)542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Director of Early Childhood Special Education
Nicole Armstrong Data Management (602)542-3854 Nicole.Armstrong@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 61 - 80 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page