Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Hallan Ellen (602) 542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Mall Maura (602) 542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Basel Karol (602) 542-4013 Karol.Basel@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Keeney Mary (602) 542-4016 Mary.Keeney@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Huber Jennifer (602) 542-4058 Jennifer.Huber@azed.gov Program Specialist - Recruitment, Retention, and Teacher Preparation
Ahumada Audra (602) 542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
Rope Ingrid (602) 542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Nevills La'Thea (602) 542-4083 LaThea.Nevills@azed.gov Office Manager
Davidson Jennine (602) 542-4102 Jennine.Davidson@azed.gov Recruitment, Retention of Related Service Providers
Nunez Ana (602) 542-4195 Ana.Nunez@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Northern Arizona
McQueary William (602) 542-4195 William.McQueary@azed.gov Community of Practice Coordinator
Devers Cathie (602) 542-4214 Cathie.Devers@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Golanowski Jennifer (602) 542-4267 Jennifer.Golanowski@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Dunn Allyson (602) 542-4386 Allyson.Dunn@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Mosteller Linda (602) 542-4469 Linda.Mosteller@azed.gov Professional Development Specialist
Kujawski Celia (602) 542-4610 Celia.Kujawski@azed.gov Grant Project Coordinator
Shooter Susan (602) 542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Johnson Charles (602) 542-5080 Charles.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Baudean Shelley (602) 542-5084 Shelley.Baudean@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Okoli Forster (602) 542-5101 Forster.Okoli@azed.gov Program Specialist
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 61 - 80 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education