Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Debbie Baldemore ASPIRE (602) 364-4026 Deb.Baldemore@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Stacy Riccio Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-0384 Stacy.Riccio@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Nicol Russell Early Childhood (602) 542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent of Early Childhood Special Education
Ken Franz ASPIRE (602) 542-2812 Kenneth.Franz@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Lynn Ruhge ASPIRE (602) 542-2813 Lynn.Ruhge@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Janis Shoop Secure Care (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Judy Olaiz Assistive Technology (602) 542-3852 Judy.Olaiz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant and NIMAS/NIMAC Coordinator
Chris Brown Data Management (602) 542-3854 Chris.Brown@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
Jennine Davidson PLS (602) 542-4102 Jennine.Davidson@azed.gov Recruitment, Retention of Related Service Providers
Jennifer Golanowski Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-4267 Jennifer.Golanowski@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Allyson Dunn ASPIRE (602) 542-4386 Allyson.Dunn@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Shelley Baudean ASPIRE (602) 542-5084 Shelley.Baudean@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Leann Gilbreath Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-5168 Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Deb Payne Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-5270 Deb.Payne@azed.gov Project Specialist II
Kim Rice PLS (602) 771-4299 Kim.Rice@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Juliana Panqueva Early Childhood (602)364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Oran Tkatchov PLS (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
Tracy Faulkner PLS (602)364-2195 Tracy.Faulkner@azed.gov Recruitment & Retention Specialist
Carol Crawford PLS (602)364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Barbara Copeland Dispute Resolution (602)364-2442 Barbara.Copeland@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education