Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Chavez Shannon (602) 364-2447 Shannon.Chavez@azed.gov Corrective Action Compliance Monitor of Dispute Resolution
Glock Victoria (602) 364-2462 Victoria.Glock@azed.gov Training and Compliance Coordinator
Jones Sonya (602) 364-3007 Sonya.Jones@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Sanchez Abby (602) 364-3026 Abby.Sanchez@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Short AnnMarie (602) 364-3984 AnnMarie.Short@azed.gov Program Specialist
Abbett Lisa (602) 364-4003 Lisa.Abbett@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Trollinger Alissa (602) 364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
Lane Christina (602) 364-4015 Christina.Lane@azed.gov ED-P and Approved Private Day Schools Specialist
Pizano Sonia (602) 364-4016 Sonia.Pizano@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
Kunz Lisa (602) 364-4018 Lisa.Kunz@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Hill Connie (602) 364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Finance
Rispoli Aanya (602) 364-4022 Aanya.Rispoli@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Staples Peggy (602) 364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Baldemore Deb (602) 364-4026 Deb.Baldemore@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Riccio Stacy (602) 542-0384 Stacy.Riccio@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Sridharan Tracey (602) 542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Coaching Specialist
Munoz Rocio (602) 542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Russell Nicol (602) 542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent of Early Childhood Special Education
Rehberg Margaret (602) 542-1135 Margaret.Rehberg@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Rodriguez Tanya (602) 542-2719 Tanya.Rodriguez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education