ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 112 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Cynthia Roller Alternate Assessment (602)542-3059 Cynthia.Roller@azed.gov Alternate Assessment Coordinator
Ingrid Rope Funding (602)542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Lynn Ruhge ASPIRE (602) 542-2813 Lynn.Ruhge@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Nicol Russell Early Childhood (602)542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Director of Early Childhood Special Education
Sabrina Salmon Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3810 Sabrina.Salmon@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Theresa Samuelian Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-5167 Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Abby Sanchez PLS (602)364-3026 Abby.Sanchez@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Barbara Sandy State Initiatives (928)637-1880 Barbara.Sandy@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Amy Schick Tucson Office (520)628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov College and Career Coordinator
Lorrie Sheehy Secondary Transition (520)628-6351 Lorrie.Sheehy@azed.gov Transition Specialist - PSO Initiatives
Annie Sheppard State Initiatives (928)637-1863 Annie.Sheppard@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Travis Jane Sherbourne Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3175 Travis.Sherbourne@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Janis Shoop Secure Care (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Susan Shooter PLS (602)542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
AnnMarie Short Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4012 AnnMarie.Short@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Darleen Sithole Program Support and Monitoring (520) 770-3376 Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Susan Smith Program Support and Monitoring (928)637-1874 Susan.Smith@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Deanna Smith-Stout Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-7072 Deanna.Smith-Stout@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 81 - 100 of 112 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page