Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Frias Michelle (602) 542-2804 Michelle.Frias@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager
Sandoval Zenaida (602) 542-4013 essinbox@azed.gov Receptionist
Smith-Stout Deanna (602) 542-7072 Deanna.Smith-Stout@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Rivera James (602) 542-2810 James.Rivera@azed.gov Director of ASPIRE Case Management
Ruhge Lynn (602) 542-2813 Lynn.Ruhge@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager
Baudean Shelley (602) 542-5084 Shelley.Baudean@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager
Hammons Deniece (928) 637-1869 Deniece.Hammons@azed.gov Vouchers Specialist
Baldemore Deb (602) 364-4026 Deb.Baldemore@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager
Shoop Janis (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Rispoli Aanya (602) 364-4022 Aanya.Rispoli@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Marts Marianne (520) 638-4295 Marianne.Marts@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager Tucson
Sithole Darleen (520) 770-3376 Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Payne Deb (602) 542-5270 Deb.Payne@azed.gov Project Specialist II
Riccio Stacy (602) 364-2440 Stacy.Riccio@azed.gov Professional Learning & Sustainability
Golanowski Jennifer (602) 542-4267 Jennifer.Golanowski@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Franz Kenneth (602) 542-2812 Kenneth.Franz@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager
Luckey Aaron (928) 637-1882 Aaron.Luckey@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager Flagstaff
Calhoon Carrie (928) 637-1864 Carrie.Calhoon@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Brown Chris (602) 542-3854 Chris.Brown@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
Bright Qwaye (602) 542-0398 Qwaye.Bright@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 81 - 100 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education