ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Amy Schick Tucson Office (520)628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov College and Career Coordinator
Kay Schreiber Special Projects (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Lorrie Sheehy Secondary Transition (520)628-6351 Lorrie.Sheehy@azed.gov Transition Specialist - PSO Initiatives
Annie Sheppard State Initiatives (928)637-1863 Annie.Sheppard@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Travis Jane Sherbourne Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3175 Travis.Sherbourne@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Susan Shooter PLS (602)542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
AnnMarie Short Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4012 AnnMarie.Short@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Kimberly Sims PLS (602)542-5084 Kimberly.Sims@azed.gov Retention & Teacher Preparation Specialist
Susan Smith Program Support and Monitoring (928)637-1874 Susan.Smith@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Deanna Smith-Stout Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-7072 Deanna.Smith-Stout@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Early Resolution Specialists Dispute Resolution (855)383-9801 earlyresolution@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialists
Tracey Sridharan PLS (602)542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Coaching Specialist
Peggy Staples Data Management (602)364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Jeff Studer Dispute Resolution (602)542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Angeles Swasey Alternate Assessment (602)542-8239 Angeles.Swasey@azed.gov Program Project Specialist
Oran Tkatchov PLS (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
Candice Trainor Operations (602)364-3984 Candice.Trainor@azed.gov NIMAS/NIMAC and Surrogate Parent Specialist
Alissa Trollinger Special Projects (602)364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
Susan Voirol Secondary Transition (602)542-7882 Susan.Voirol@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Central & Southern Arizona
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 81 - 100 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page