Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
McQueary William (602) 542-4195 William.McQueary@azed.gov Community of Practice Coordinator
Sheppard Annie (928) 637-1863 Annie.Sheppard@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Trollinger Alissa (602) 364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
Sithole Darleen (520) 770-3376 Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Dill Amy (602) 542-7579 Amy.Dill@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Dunn Allyson (602) 542-4386 Allyson.Dunn@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Rehberg Margaret (602) 542-1135 Margaret.Rehberg@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Robertson Brandi (602) 542-2788 Brandi.Robertson@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Rice Kim (602) 771-4299 Kim.Rice@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Munoz Rocio (602) 542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Durazo Maria (602) 542-3057 Maria.Durazo@azed.gov Data Collection Coordinator
Kujawski Celia (602) 542-4610 Celia.Kujawski@azed.gov Grant Project Coordinator
Rope Ingrid (602) 542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Schreiber Kay (602) 542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov College and Career Coordinator
Davidson Jennine (602) 542-4102 Jennine.Davidson@azed.gov Recruitment, Retention of Related Service Providers
Johnson Charles (602) 542-5080 Charles.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Rispoli Aanya (602) 364-4022 Aanya.Rispoli@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Short AnnMarie (602) 364-3984 AnnMarie.Short@azed.gov Program Specialist
Chavez Shannon (602) 364-2447 Shannon.Chavez@azed.gov Corrective Action Compliance Monitor of Dispute Resolution
Golanowski Jennifer (602) 542-4267 Jennifer.Golanowski@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 81 - 100 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education