Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Okoli Forster (602) 542-5101 Forster.Okoli@azed.gov Program Specialist
Panqueva Juliana (602) 364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Shooter Susan (602) 542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Sproul Cathy (520) 628-6330 Cathy.Sproul@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Rodriguez Tanya (602) 542-2719 Tanya.Rodriguez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Smith-Stout Deanna (602) 542-7072 Deanna.Smith-Stout@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Schreiber Kay (602) 542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Nunes Alice (602) 542-3851 Alice.Nunes@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Hammons Deniece (928) 637-1869 Deniece.Hammons@azed.gov Vouchers Specialist
Staples Peggy (602) 364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Swasey Angeles (602) 542-8239 Angeles.Swasey@azed.gov Program Project Specialist
Lipp Kimberly (520) 770-3811 Kimberly.Lipp@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Albertson Julie (602) 542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Marts Marianne (520) 638-4295 Marianne.Marts@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Keeney Mary (602) 542-4016 Mary.Keeney@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Mosteller Linda (602) 542-4469 Linda.Mosteller@azed.gov Professional Development Specialist
Glock Victoria (602) 364-2462 Victoria.Glock@azed.gov Training and Compliance Coordinator
Franz Kenneth (602) 542-2812 Kenneth.Franz@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Warburton Michelle (928) 637-1865 Michelle.Warburton@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
DeVries Melissa (928) 637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education