Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Schreiber Kay (602) 542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Nunes Alice (602) 542-3851 Alice.Nunes@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Hammons Deniece (928) 637-1869 Deniece.Hammons@azed.gov Vouchers Specialist
Staples Peggy (602) 364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Swasey Angeles (602) 542-8239 Angeles.Swasey@azed.gov Program Project Specialist
Lipp Kimberly (520) 770-3811 Kimberly.Lipp@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Albertson Julie (602) 542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Marts Marianne (520) 638-4295 Marianne.Marts@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Franz Kenneth (602) 542-2812 Kenneth.Franz@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Keeney Mary (602) 542-4016 Mary.Keeney@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Mosteller Linda (602) 542-4469 Linda.Mosteller@azed.gov Professional Development Specialist
Glock Victoria (602) 364-2462 Victoria.Glock@azed.gov Training and Compliance Coordinator
Warburton Michelle (928) 637-1865 Michelle.Warburton@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
DeVries Melissa (928) 637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Abbett Lisa (602) 364-4003 Lisa.Abbett@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Kennedy Bruce (928) 637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Zemeida Jeannette (602) 542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Mullins Jane (520) 628-6334 Jane.Mullins@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Frias Michelle (602) 542-2804 Michelle.Frias@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Schick Amy (520) 628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education