Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Sanchez Abby (602) 364-3026 Abby.Sanchez@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Nunes Alice (602) 542-3851 Alice.Nunes@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Trollinger Alissa (602) 364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
Trollinger Alissa (602) 542-4013 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Gregson Kacey (602) 542-3084 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Chavez Shannon (602) 364-2447 Shannon.Chavez@azed.gov Corrective Action Compliance Monitor of Dispute Resolution
Albertson Julie (602) 542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Dill Amy (602) 542-7579 Amy.Dill@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Fitzsimmons Bob (520) 628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Meda Ramona (520) 638-4295 Ramona.Meda@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager Tucson
Sharkey Stefanie (520) 770-3175 Stefanie.Sharkey@azed.gov Program Specialist-Tucson
Raabe Becky (928) 637-1871 Becky.Raabe@azed.gov AZ Find and Parent Involvement Survey Specialist
Sandy Barbara (928) 637-1880 Barbara.Sandy@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Kennedy Bruce (928) 637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Robertson Brandi (602) 542-2788 Brandi.Robertson@azed.gov ASPIRE Case Manager
Fukuda Janet (602) 542-2185 Janet.Fukuda@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Sproul Cathy (520) 628-6330 Cathy.Sproul@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Nowlin Nancy (520) 628-6330 Nancy.Nowlin@azed.gov Program Specialist
Wendel Mary Grace (520) 628-6334 MG.Wendel@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Schick Amy (520) 628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education