Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Kirkman Teresa (602) 542-3005 Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Samuelian Theresa (602) 542-5167 Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Schick Amy (520) 628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Sherbourne Travis (520) 770-3175 Travis.Sherbourne@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Nowlin Nancy (520) 628-6330 Nancy.Nowlin@azed.gov Program Specialist
Sproul Cathy (520) 628-6330 Cathy.Sproul@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Mullins Jane (520) 628-6334 Jane.Mullins@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Gortarez Ann (520) 628-6665 Ann.Gortarez@azed.gov AT Specialist - Tucson
Brusca Ann (520) 628-6469 Ann.Brusca@azed.gov SPP/APR and Surrogate Parent Program Specialist
Robertson Brandi (602) 542-2788 Brandi.Robertson@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Kennedy Bruce (928) 637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Sandy Barbara (928) 637-1880 Barbara.Sandy@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Raabe Becky (928) 637-1871 Becky.Raabe@azed.gov AZ Find and Parent Involvement Survey Specialist
Fitzsimmons Bob (520) 628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Dill Amy (602) 542-7579 Amy.Dill@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Albertson Julie (602) 542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Chavez Shannon (602) 364-2447 Shannon.Chavez@azed.gov Corrective Action Compliance Monitor of Dispute Resolution
Gregson Kacey (602) 542-3084 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
Basel Karol (602) 542-4013 Karol.Basel@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Trollinger Alissa (602) 364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 81 - 100 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education