Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Sophia Estrella Secondary Transition (602)542-9412 Sophia.Estrella@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Susan Voirol Secondary Transition (602)542-7882 Susan.Voirol@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Central & Southern Arizona
Suzanne Perry PLS (602)542-2185 Suzanne.Perry@azed.gov Autism and Low Incidence Specialist
Teresa Kirkman Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-3005 Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Theresa Samuelian Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-5167 Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Amy Schick Tucson Office (520)628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Travis Jane Sherbourne Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3175 Travis.Sherbourne@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Nancy Nowlin Tucson Office (520)628-6330 Nancy.Nowlin@azed.gov Program Specialist
Lisa Yencarelli Federal Initiatives (520)628-6330 Lisa.Yencarelli@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Jane Mullins Program Support and Monitoring (520)628-6334 Jane.Mullins@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Cyndi Bolewski Operations (520)628-6330 Cynthia.Bolewski@azed.gov Director of Operations
Ann Gortarez Assistive Technology (520)628-6665 Ann.Gortarez@azed.gov AT Specialist - Tucson
Ann Brusca Federal Initiatives (520) 628-6469 Ann.Brusca@azed.gov SPP/APR and Surrogate Parent Program Specialist
Brandi Robertson ASPIRE (602)542-2788 Brandi.Robertson@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Bruce Kennedy Assistive Technology (928)637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Barbara Sandy State Initiatives (928)637-1880 Barbara.Sandy@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Becky Raabe State Initiatives (928)637-1871 Becky.Raabe@azed.gov AZ Find and Parent Involvement Survey Specialist
Bob Fitzsimmons Dispute Resolution (520)628-6616 Bob.Fitzsimmons@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Amy Dill Dispute Resolution (602)542-7579 Amy.Dill@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Julie Albertson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 81 - 100 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education