Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Short AnnMarie (602) 364-3984 AnnMarie.Short@azed.gov Program Specialist
Ahumada Audra (602) 542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
Copeland Barbara (602) 364-2442 Barbara.Copeland@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
McQueary William (602) 542-4195 William.McQueary@azed.gov Community of Practice Coordinator
Johnson Charles (602) 542-5080 Charles.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Lane Christina (602) 364-4015 Christina.Lane@azed.gov ED-P and Approved Private Day Schools Specialist
Hill Connie (602) 364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Finance
Benavidez Evelyn (602) 542-3850 Evelyn.Benavidez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Okoli Forster (602) 542-5101 Forster.Okoli@azed.gov Program Specialist
Rope Ingrid (602) 542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Zemeida Jeannette (602) 542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Studer Jeffrey (602) 542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Huber Jennifer (602) 542-4058 Jennifer.Huber@azed.gov Program Specialist - Recruitment, Retention, and Teacher Preparation
Nevills La'Thea (602) 542-4083 LaThea.Nevills@azed.gov Office Manager
Gilbreath Leann (602) 542-5168 Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Rehberg Margaret (602) 542-1135 Margaret.Rehberg@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Keeney Mary (602) 542-4016 Mary.Keeney@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Mall Maura (602) 542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Staples Peggy (602) 364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Pizano Sonia (602) 364-4016 Sonia.Pizano@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 61 - 80 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education