ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Ingrid Rope Funding (602)542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Jeannette Zemeida Secondary Transition (602)542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Jeff Studer Dispute Resolution (602)542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Jennifer Huber PLS (602)542-4058 Jennifer.Huber@azed.gov Program Specialist - Recruitment, Retention, and Teacher Preparation
La'Thea Nevills Data Management (602)542-3057 LaThea.Nevills@azed.gov Data Collection Coordinator
Leann Gilbreath Secure Care (602)542-5168 Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov Program Specialist
Marge Rehberg Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-1135 Margaret.Rehberg@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Mary Keeney Assistive Technology (602)542-4016 Mary.Keeney@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Maura Mall Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Nicole Armstrong Data Management (602)542-3854 Nicole.Armstrong@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
Pat Robinson Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4014 Pat.Robinson@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Paul Johnson Secure Care (602)542-4195 Paul.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Peggy Staples Data Management (602)364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Ramona Minter Operations (602)542-4083 Ramona.Minter@azed.gov Office Manager
Sheila Wallace Funding (602)364-4016 Sheila.Wallace@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
Sophia Estrella Secondary Transition (602)542-9412 Sophia.Estrella@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Susan Voirol Secondary Transition (602)542-7882 Susan.Voirol@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Central & Southern Arizona
Suzanne Perry PLS (602)542-2185 Suzanne.Perry@azed.gov Autism and Low Incidence Specialist
Teresa Kirkman Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-3005 Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Theresa Samuelian Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-5167 Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 61 - 80 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page