ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Tracey Sridharan PLS (602)542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Coaching Specialist
Sandra Laine PLS (602)542-3962 Sandra.Laine@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Lisa Aaroe PLS (602)542-4831 Lisa.Aaroe@azed.gov Director of Recruitment and Retention
Linda Mosteller PLS (602)542-4469 Linda.Mosteller@azed.gov Professional Development Specialist
Carol Crawford PLS (602)364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Oran Tkatchov PLS (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
Angeles Swasey Alternate Assessment (602)542-8239 Angeles.Swasey@azed.gov Program Project Specialist
AnnMarie Short Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4012 AnnMarie.Short@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Audra Ahumada Alternate Assessment (602)542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
Barbara Copeland Dispute Resolution (602)364-2442 Barbara.Copeland@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
William McQueary PLS (602)542-4195 William.McQueary@azed.gov Community of Practice Coordinator
Candice Trainor Operations (602)364-3984 Candice.Trainor@azed.gov NIMAS/NIMAC and Surrogate Parent Specialist
Charles Johnson Operations (602)542-5080 Charles.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Christina Lane Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4007 Christina.Lane@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Connie Hill Funding (602)364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Finance
Danell Lynn Federal Initiatives (602)542-4102 Danell.Lynn@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Diane McCormick Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-2440 Diane.McCormick@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Eric Edge State Initiatives (602)364-4015 Eric.Edge@azed.gov Private Schools and ED-P Specialist
Evelyn Benavidez Funding (602)542-3850 Evelyn.Benavidez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Forster Okoli Research and Evaluation (602)542-5101 Forster.Okoli@azed.gov Program Specialist
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 41 - 60 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page