Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Lipp Kimberly (520) 770-3811 Kimberly.Lipp@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Donovan Renee (520) 770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Nameth Celeste (602) 542-5445 Celeste.Nameth@azed.gov Multi-Tier Behavior Support Specialist
Sheppard Annie (928) 637-1863 Annie.Sheppard@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Schreiber Kay (602) 542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Devers Cathie (602) 542-4214 Cathie.Devers@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Rodriguez Tanya (602) 542-2719 Tanya.Rodriguez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
DeVries Melissa (928) 637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Schreiber Kay (602) 542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov College and Career Coordinator
Pawlak Denise (602) 542-3398 Denise.Pawlak@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Sheehy Lorrie (520) 628-6351 Lorrie.Sheehy@azed.gov Transition Specialist - PSO Initiatives
Panqueva Juliana (602) 364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Hallan Ellen (602) 542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Munoz Rocio (602) 542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Faulkner Tracy (602) 364-2195 Tracy.Faulkner@azed.gov Recruitment & Retention Specialist
Sridharan Tracey (602) 542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Coaching Specialist
Laine Sandra (602) 542-3962 Sandra.Laine@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Mosteller Linda (602) 542-4469 Linda.Mosteller@azed.gov Professional Development Specialist
Crawford Carol (602) 364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Swasey Angeles (602) 542-8239 Angeles.Swasey@azed.gov Program Project Specialist
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 41 - 60 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education