ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Barbara Copeland Dispute Resolution (602)364-2442 Barbara.Copeland@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Maureen Ringenoldus Dispute Resolution (602)364-4023 Maureen.Ringenoldus@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Julie Albertson Dispute Resolution (602)542-3084 Julie.Albertson@azed.gov Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Nicol Russell Early Childhood (602)542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Director of Early Childhood Special Education
Kathy Coloma Early Childhood (602)542-8732 Kathy.Coloma@azed.gov Program Specialist - ECSE
Amy Corriveau Early Childhood (602)364-1530 Amy.Corriveau@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent & Head Start State Collaboration Director
Juliana Panqueva Early Childhood (602)364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Maria Durazo Exceptional Student Services (602)542-5446 Maria.Durazo@azed.gov Assistant to Angela Denning
Angela Denning Exceptional Student Services (602)542-4013 Angela.Denning@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Ann Brusca Federal Initiatives (520)628-6469 Ann.Brusca@azed.gov SPP/APR Program Specialist
Lisa Yencarelli Federal Initiatives (520)628-6330 Lisa.Yencarelli@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Sheila Wallace Funding (602)364-4016 Sheila.Wallace@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
Evelyn Benavidez Funding (602)542-3850 Evelyn.Benavidez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Ingrid Rope Funding (602)542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Denise Pawlak Funding (602)542-3398 Denise.Pawlak@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Connie Hill Funding (602)364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Finance
Tanya Amador Funding (602)542-4022 Tanya.Amador@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Alice Nunes Funding (602)542-3851 Alice.Nunes@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Charles Johnson Operations (602)542-5080 Charles.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Ramona Minter Operations (602)542-4083 Ramona.Minter@azed.gov Office Manager
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page