Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Cyndi Bolewski Operations (520)628-6330 Cynthia.Bolewski@azed.gov Director of Operations
Charles Johnson Operations (602)542-5080 Charles.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Ramona Minter Operations (602)542-4083 Ramona.Minter@azed.gov Office Manager
Celeste Nameth PLS (602)542-5445 Celeste.Nameth@azed.gov Multi-Tier Behavior Support Specialist
Oran Tkatchov PLS (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
Sandra Laine PLS (602)542-3962 Sandra.Laine@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Ellen Hallan PLS (602)542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Susan Shooter PLS (602)542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Linda Mosteller PLS (602)542-4469 Linda.Mosteller@azed.gov Professional Development Specialist
Kim Rice PLS (602) 771-4299 Kim.Rice@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Abby Sanchez PLS (602)364-3026 Abby.Sanchez@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Suzanne Perry PLS (602)542-2185 Suzanne.Perry@azed.gov Autism and Low Incidence Specialist
Carol Crawford PLS (602)364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Tracey Sridharan PLS (602)542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Coaching Specialist
Jennifer Huber PLS (602)542-4058 Jennifer.Huber@azed.gov Program Specialist - Recruitment, Retention, and Teacher Preparation
William McQueary PLS (602)542-4195 William.McQueary@azed.gov Community of Practice Coordinator
Rocio Munoz PLS (602)542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Celia Kujawski PLS (602)542-4610 Celia.Kujawski@azed.gov Grant Project Coordinator
Jennine Davidson PLS (602) 542-4102 Jennine.Davidson@azed.gov Recruitment, Retention of Related Service Providers
Harold Campbell PLS (520)770-3363 Harold.Campbell@azed.gov Math Specialist
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 41 - 60 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education