ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 61 - 80 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Theresa Samuelian Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-5167 Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Marge Rehberg Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-1135 Margaret.Rehberg@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
AnnMarie Short Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4012 AnnMarie.Short@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Jackie Migler Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3810 Jacalyn.Migler@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Maura Mall Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Lisa Kunz Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4018 Lisa.Kunz@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Travis Jane Sherbourne Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3175 Travis.Sherbourne@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Cathie Devers Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-4214 Cathie.Devers@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Teresa Kirkman Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-3005 Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Pat Robinson Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4014 Pat.Robinson@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Sabrina Salmon Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3810 Sabrina.Salmon@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Ann Brusca Program Support and Monitoring (520)628-6469 Ann.Brusca@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Kim Lipp Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3811 Kimberly.Lipp@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
LIsa Abbett Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4003 Lisa.Abbett@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Kelley Santillanes Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-5021 Kelley.Santillanes@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Jane Mullins Program Support and Monitoring (520)628-6334 Jane.Mullins@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Diane McCormick Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-2440 Diane.McCormick@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Christina Lane Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4007 Christina.Lane@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Crystal Brooks Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-8718 Crystal.Brooks@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Renee Donovan Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 61 - 80 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page