Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 21 - 40 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Samuelian Theresa (602) 542-5167 Theresa.Samuelian@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Kirkman Teresa (602) 542-3005 Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Kunz Lisa (602) 364-0642 Lisa.Kunz@azed.gov Autism and Low Incidence Specialist
Ashenfelter Eric (602) 542-9412 Eric.Ashenfelter@azed.gov PSO Initiatives Support
Pizano Sonia (602) 364-4016 Sonia.Pizano@azed.gov Procurement Specialist
Staples Peggy (602) 364-4024 Peggy.Staples@azed.gov Lead Data Management Specialist
Odom Angela (602) 364-4009 Angela.Odom@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Rehberg Margaret (602) 542-1135 Margaret.Rehberg@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Gilbreath Leann (602) 542-5168 Leann.Gilbreath@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Nevills La'Thea (602) 542-4083 LaThea.Nevills@azed.gov Office Manager
Morton Jeff (928) 637-1870 Jeff.Morton@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Huber Jennifer (602) 364-3032 Jennifer.Huber@azed.gov Program Specialist - Recruitment, Retention, and Teacher Preparation
Studer Jeffrey (602) 542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Zemeida Jeannette (602) 542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Rope Ingrid (602) 542-4064 Ingrid.Rope@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Okoli Forster (602) 542-5101 Forster.Okoli@azed.gov Program Specialist
Benavidez Evelyn (602) 542-3850 Evelyn.Benavidez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Hill Connie (602) 364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Finance
Lane Christina (602) 364-4015 Christina.Lane@azed.gov ED-P and Approved Private Day Schools Specialist
Johnson Charles (602) 542-5080 Charles.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 21 - 40 of 104 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education