Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Chavez Shannon (602) 364-2447 Shannon.Chavez@azed.gov Corrective Action Compliance Monitor of Dispute Resolution
Rispoli Aanya (602) 364-4022 Aanya.Rispoli@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Short AnnMarie (602) 364-3984 AnnMarie.Short@azed.gov Program Specialist
Benally Delsey (928) 637-1866 Delsey.Benally@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Golanowski Jennifer (602) 542-4267 Jennifer.Golanowski@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Mall Maura (602) 542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Campbell Harold (520) 770-3363 Harold.Campbell@azed.gov Math Specialist
Sandy Barbara (928) 637-1880 Barbara.Sandy@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Jones Sonya (602) 364-3007 Sonya.Jones@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Nevills La'Thea (602) 542-4083 LaThea.Nevills@azed.gov Office Manager
Faulkner Tracy (602) 364-2195 Tracy.Faulkner@azed.gov Recruitment & Retention Specialist
Kunz Lisa (602) 364-4018 Lisa.Kunz@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Studer Jeffrey (602) 542-3124 Jeffrey.Studer@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialist
Mignella Diane (602) 542-3545 diane.mignella@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Sherbourne Travis (520) 770-3175 Travis.Sherbourne@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Pawlak Denise (602) 542-3398 Denise.Pawlak@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Ruhge Lynn (602) 542-2813 Lynn.Ruhge@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Kirkman Teresa (602) 542-3005 Teresa.Kirkman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Hill Connie (602) 364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Finance
Devers Cathie (602) 542-4214 Cathie.Devers@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education