Contact Us

Leah Landrum Taylor
Associate Superintendent, Special Projects Division
(602) 542-3146
leah.landrumtaylor@azed.gov

Nita Gentry
Executive Assistant to Leah Landrum Taylor
(602) 542-3146
nita.gentry@azed.gov

Mary Haluska
State Migrant Director; State Migrant ID&R Coordinator; MSIX User Administrator
(602) 542-5169
mary.haluska@azed.gov

Christopher Dickinson
Education Program Specialist
(602) 542-9411
christopher.dickinson@azed.gov

David Anderson
Migrant / Title I Education Program Specialist
(602) 542-3072
david.anderson@azed.gov

Doreen Candelaria
Migrant / Title I Education Program Specialist
(602) 542-3747
doreen.candelaria@azed.gov

Paulino Valerio
Education Program Specialist
(602) 542-7463
paulino.valerio@azed.gov

Debora Norris
Director of Indian Education & Character Education
(602) 542-2784
Debora.norris@azed.gov

Frank Migali
State Homeless Coordinator
(602) 542-4963
frank.migali@azed.gov

Joanne McCoy
Administrative Assistant
(602) 364-1971
joanne.mccoy@azed.gov

 

 

Mailing Address
Migrant Education
Arizona Department of Education
1535 West Jefferson Street Bin #14
Phoenix, Arizona 85007