Contact Us

Ralph Romero
Deputy Associate Superintendent
(602) 542-7462
ralph.romero@azed.gov

Mary Haluska
State Migrant ID&R Coordinator; MSIX User Administrator
(602) 542-5169
mary.haluska@azed.gov

Raquel Alvara
Migrant Education Specialist
(602) 542-7463
raquel.alvara@azed.gov

Stephanie Berry-Olivas
Migrant / Title I Education Program Specialist
(602) 542-3747
stephanie.berry-olivas@azed.gov

David Anderson
Migrant / Title I Education Program Specialist
(602) 542-3072
david.anderson@azed.gov

Christopher Dickinson
Program Project Specialist
(602) 542-9411
christopher.dickinson@azed.gov

Alicia Jordan
Migrant Education Assistant
(602) 542-7462
alicia.jordan@azed.gov

 

Mailing Address
Migrant Education
Arizona Department of Education
1535 West Jefferson Street Bin #14
Phoenix, Arizona 85007