Contact Information – School Food Programs

Mailing Address: Arizona Department of Education
1535 W. Jefferson Street, Bin 7
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Fax: (602) 542-6978

 

Name Title Phone & E-Mail
Ellen Pimental Program Director  (602) 542-6208
Ellen.Pimental@azed.gov
Dawn Irvine Processing Specialist  (602) 364-0714
Dawn.Irvine@azed.gov
Sandy Fitzner DoD Fresh Produce/USDA Foods Trainer (602) 542-8741
Sandy.Fitzner@azed.gov
Airica Choquette Food Distribution Review Specialist  (602) 364-1973
Airica.Choquette@azed.gov
Michael N. Soto III Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Program Specialist  (602) 542-8704
Michael.Soto@azed.gov
Ashley Schimke Farm to School Specialist  (602) 364-2282
Ashley.Schimke@azed.gov
Linda Thompson Program/Project Specialist  (602) 542-8721
Linda.Souza-Thompson@azed.gov
Kim Gustafson Program/Project Specialist (602) 542-8729
Kim.Gustafson@azed.gov
Veronica Cramer Contracts Management Officer (602) 364-1965
Veronica.Cramer@azed.gov