Contact Us

Mary Szafranski - Associate Superintendent

Tel: (602) 542-8700
Toll Free: (800) 352-4558
Fax: (602) 542-3818 or (602) 542-1531
Email: Mary.Szafranski@azed.gov

Directory of Leadership

Deputy Associate Superintendent
Nick Dunford (602)542-8724 Nicholas.Dunford@azed.gov
School Foods Director
Ellen Pimental (602)542-6208 Ellen.Pimental@azed.gov
CACFP / SFSP Director
Melissa Conner (602)542-8710 Melissa.Conner@azed.gov
School Nutrition Directors
Mark Frantz (602)542-8740 Mark.Frantz@azed.gov
Cara Peczkowski (602)542-8711 Cara.Peczkowski@azed.gov
Director of School Health
Jason Gillette (602)542-8707 Jason.Gillette@azed.gov

Mailing Address
Health and Nutrition Services
1535 W. Jefferson, Bin #7
Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Click here for a map to our location.