Contact Us

Mary Szafranski - Deputy Associate Superintendent

Tel: (602) 542-8700
Toll Free: (800) 352-4558
Fax: (602) 542-3818 or (602) 542-1531
Email: Mary.Szafranski@azed.gov

Staff Directory

Director of Finance & Operations
Nicholas Dunford (602)542-8724 Nicholas.Dunford@azed.gov
Food Distribution Customer Support
Sarah Hamlin (602)542-8729 Sarah.Hamlin@azed.gov
Director of Outreach
Milton Ericksen (602)364-1962 Milton.Ericksen@azed.gov
Child and Adult Care Food Customer Support
Teresa McCormack (602)542-8810 Teresa.McCormack@azed.gov
School Nutrition Customer Support
Patricia Hansen (602)364-0718  Patricia.Hansen@azed.gov
Director of School Health
Jason Gillette (602)542-8707 Jason.Gillette@azed.gov

Mailing Address
Health and Nutrition Services
1535 W. Jefferson, Bin #7
Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Click here for a map to our location.