Important Dates

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Contracts for the 2017-2018 school year will be accepted up to May 31, 2018–however if received after April 27th they are not guaranteed funding for Q4.

                 2018 Holidays

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King
Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day