Northern Arizona Onsite-Flagstaff

Certification representatives will be in Flagstaff hosting an onsite May 5-7 for quick services.  For more information, please open the flyer below.

Certification on-site flyer

Tucson Certification Office – NEW Temporary Office Hours

To accommodate our Southern region educators while we develop our new online educator credentialing system:

The Tucson office, located at 400 W. Congress St., room 223 (second floor), will be open from 8:00 am – 4:00 pm.  The current schedule is:

 

April WEDNESDAYS  ONLY:

  • Wednesday April 8, 2015
  • Wednesday April 15, 2015
  • Wednesday April 22, 2015
  • Wednesday April 29, 2015

 

May WEDNESDAYS AND THURSDAYS  ONLY:

  • Wednesday May 6 and Thursday May 7
  • Wednesday May 13 and Thursday May 14
  • Wednesday May 20 and Thursday May 21
  • Wednesday May 27 and Thursday May 28

 

Only same-day services (quick services) will be provided.  All other services must be sent to the Phoenix Certification Office.  We DO NOT ACCEPT CASH or CREDIT CARDS.  Please remember to bring your personal check, money order or cashier’s check made payable to ADE.

Same-day services include:

  • Certificate Renewals
  • Certificate Extensions
  • Certificate Conversions
  • Institutionally Recommended (IR) Certificates
  • Substitute Certificates
  • Certificate Deficiency Removals
  • Duplicate Certificate Copies
  • Name Changes
  • Address Changes

 

Hope to see you there!