The Phoenix Certification office is now accepting credit card payments

The Certification office is now accepting credit card payments (Visa and MasterCard only) for in-person applicants at the Certification customer service counter in Phoenix only. Credit card payments will NOT be accepted through fax, mail, or by phone. Applicants who are submitting an application via mail must submit payment in the form of a check or money order. Cash payments are NOT accepted.

 

Tucson Certification Office – NEW Temporary Office Hours

To accommodate our Southern region educators while we develop our new online educator credentialing system:

The Tucson office, located at 400 W. Congress St., room 223 (second floor), will be open from 8:00 am – 4:00 pm.  The current schedule is:

July WEDNESDAYS AND THURSDAYS ONLY:

  • Wednesday July 23, 2014 and Thursday July 24, 2014
  • Wednesday July 30, 2014 and Thursday July 31, 2014

August WEDNESDAYS AND THURSDAYS ONLY:

  • Wednesday August 6, 2014 and Thursday August 7, 2014
  • Wednesday August 13, 2014 and Thursday August 14, 2014
  • Wednesday August 20, 2014 and Thursday August 21, 2014
  • Wednesday August 27, 2014 and Thursday August 28, 2014

SEPTEMBER AND OCTOBER HOURS: TBD

Only same-day services (quick services) will be provided.  All other services must be sent to the Phoenix Certification Office.  We DO NOT ACCEPT CASH or CREDIT CARDS.  Please remember to bring your personal check, money order or cashier’s check made payable to ADE.

Same-day services include:

  • Certificate Renewals
  • Certificate Extensions
  • Certificate Conversions
  • Institutionally Recommended (IR) Certificates
  • Substitute Certificates
  • Certificate Deficiency Removals
  • Duplicate Certificate Copies
  • Name Changes
  • Address Changes

 

Hope to see you there!