Contacts

 
Name Phone Email

Amy Corriveau, Deputy Associate Superintendent
Head Start State Collaboration Director

602.364.1530 Amy.Corriveau@azed.gov
Terry Doolan, Director 602.542.1137 Terry.Doolan@azed.gov
Juliana Panqueva, Financial Program Specialist 602.542.8812 Juliana.panqueva@azed.gov
Project Specialist 602.542.2790  Kristy.Rosen@azed.gov
Evelyn Irvine, Administrative Assistant III 602.364.1530 Evelyn.Irvine@azed.gov
Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE)
Nicol Russell, Director 602.542.1113

 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov

Professional Development
Lauren Zbyszinski, Program Specialist 602.542.1102

Lauren.Zbyszinski@azed.gov

Early Childhood Program Specialists
Alma Quintana, Program Specialist 602.364.1910  Alma.Quintana@azed.gov
Ariana Lopez, Program Specialist   Ariana.Lopez@azed.gov
Elizabeth Hamilton, Program Specialist 602.364.1948  Elizabeth.Hamilton@azed.gov
Lori Masseur, Program Specialist   Lori.Masseur@azed.gov
Lauren Zbyszinski, Program Specialist  602.542.1102  Lauren.Zbyszinski@azed.gov
Millicent Archer, Program Specialist 602.364.1966 Millicent.Archer@azed.gov
Rahimah Phillips, Program Specialist    Rahimah.Phillips@azed.gov
Tina Sykes, Program Specialist 602.542.3183 Tina.Sykes@azed.gov
Willette Watts, Program Specialist 602.542.3143 Willette.Watts@azed.gov

Mailing Address
Arizona Department of Education
Early Childhood Programs
1535 W. Jefferson, Bin #15
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602.364.1530    Fax: 602.542.2730