Contacts

Name Phone Email
Nicol Russell, Deputy Associate Superintendent
Head Start State Collaboration Director
602.364.1530 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov
Terry Doolan, Director 602.542.1137 Terry.Doolan@azed.gov
Juliana Panqueva, Fiscal Program Specialist 602.542.8812 Juliana.panqueva@azed.gov
Kristy Rosen, Project Specialist 602.542.2790  Kristy.Rosen@azed.gov
Evelyn Irvine, Administrative Assistant 602.364.1530 Evelyn.Irvine@azed.gov
Early Childhood Special Education (ECSE)
Suzanne Perry, Director 602.542.1113  Suzanne.Perry@azed.gov
Early Childhood Program Specialists
Alma Quintana, Program Specialist 602.364.1910  Alma.Quintana@azed.gov
Ariana Lopez, Program Specialist  602.542.4615 Ariana.Lopez@azed.gov
Elizabeth Hamilton, Program Specialist 602.364.1948  Elizabeth.Hamilton@azed.gov
Lori Masseur, Program Specialist  602.542.3136 Lori.Masseur@azed.gov
Lauren Zbyszinski, Program Specialist  602.542.1102  Lauren.Zbyszinski@azed.gov
Millie Archer, Program Specialist 602.364.1966 Millie.Archer@azed.gov
Erika Argueta, Program Specialist 602.542.3160  Erika.Argueta@azed.gov
Tina Sykes, Program Specialist 602.542.3183 Tina.Sykes@azed.gov
Eric Bucher, STEM Program Specialist 602.542.3143  Eric.Bucher@azed.gov

Mailing Address
Arizona Department of Education
Early Childhood Programs
1535 W. Jefferson, Bin #15
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Phone: 602.364.1530    Fax: 602.542.2730