Meet the Committee

Deborah Ball
Director, Community Engagement Programs
University Service-Learning | America Reads | AmeriCorps
Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Arizona State University

Joannie Collins
Chief Administrative Officer
Arizona Bar Association

Dylan Dalzotto
Veteran Programs Manager
Joe Foss Institute

Syd Golston

Molly Edwards

Peggy Klein

Barbara Knutson
Arizona League of Women Voters

Elizabeth Lantka
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Social Studies and Literacy Coaches
Glendale Union High School District

Andrew T. LeFevre, MBA
Public Information Officer/Legislative Liaison
Arizona Criminal Justice Commission

Scott Maxwell
Education Program Specialist
School Improvement and Intervention
Arizona Department of Education

Kurt Parks

Dr. Kevin Ruegg
Chief Executive Officer / Executive Director
Arizona Bar Association

Heather Schader
Operations Director
O’Connor House

Diana Strouth
Education Trainer and Specialist
Arizona Foundation for Legal Services and Education

Tara Swanholm
Arizona State University

Charles Tack
Communications Officer
Arizona Department of Education

Carol Warren