Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3470 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
 
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 

 

1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
CTE-Assessments Barbara Zalazinski Barbara Zalazinski (602)542-3425 Barbara.Zalazinski@azed.gov CTE Assessment System
ESS-Federal Initiatives Lisa Yencarelli Lisa Yencarelli (520)628-6330 Lisa.Yencarelli@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
K-12 Science Standards Lacey Wieser Lacey Wieser (602)364-2332 Lacey.Wieser@azed.gov Education Program Specialist
State Tutoring Stephanie Washington Stephanie Washington (602)542-7466 Stephanie.Washington@azed.gov State Tutoring Program Coordinator
Arts Education Lynn Tuttle Lynn Tuttle (602)364-1534 Lynn.Tuttle@azed.gov Director of Arts Education
High Honors Tuition Waiver Shannon Tucker Shannon Tucker (602)542-4391 Shannon.Tucker@azed.gov AIMS Scholarship Coordinator
School Finance Wendi Trudell Wendi Trudell (602)542-3082 wendi.trudell@azed.gov Operations Support Manager
ESS-Special Projects Alissa Trollinger Alissa Trollinger (602)364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
ESS-Professional Development Oran Tkatchov Oran Tkatchov (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
State Board of Education Christine Thompson Christine Thompson (602)542-5057 stateboardinbox@azed.gov Executive Director
Office of Communications Charles Tack Charles Tack (602)364-0764 charles.tack@azed.gov Electronic Communications Manager
Alternate Assessment Angeles Swasey Angeles Swasey (602)542-8239 angeles.swasey@azed.gov Alternate Assessment Program Project Specialist
SAIS (IT Department) IT Support IT Support (602)542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov Support Center Manager
Health and Nutrition - School Nutrition Berry Stevenson Berry Stevenson (602)364-0718 ADESchoolNutrition@azed.gov School Nutrition Customer Support
CTE-Student Organizations Julie Shumate Julie Shumate (602)542-5044 Julie.Shumate@azed.gov CTE Student Organizations
Information Technology Debbie Schumacher Debbie Schumacher (602)542-2094 ADESupport@azed.gov IT Support
CTE Arizona School Counselors Kay Schreiber Kay Schreiber (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Career Guidance Counselors Supervisor
Adult Education Services Erica Salcido Erica Salcido (602)542-0163 erica.salcido@azed.gov Client Services Representative
Research and Evaluation Susan Russell Susan Russell (602)542-5151 achieve@azed.gov Research and Evaluation Assistant
Special Populations Ralph Romero Ralph Romero (602)542-7462 ralph.romero@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Teresa Rivera Teresa Rivera (602)364-2349 Teresa.Rivera@azed.gov 21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Admin Assistant
School Safety & Prevention Davidson Riggs Davidson Riggs (602)542-8730 Davidson.Riggs@azed.gov School Safety & Prevention Assistant
LEA and School Improvement Cindy Richards Cindy Richards (602)364-2269 cindy.richards@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
Alternate Assessment Patricia Reynolds Patricia Reynolds (602)364-1296 Patricia.Reynolds@azed.gov Prof. Dev. & State Assessment Specialist
Educator Excellence Todd Petersen Todd Petersen (602)364-2242 todd.petersen@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Adult Education Services Jamila Perez Jamila Perez (602)542-0165 Jamila.Perez@azed.gov Client Services Representative
CTE-Programs & Standards Deb Payne Deb Payne (602)542-3034 Deb.Payne@azed.gov CTE Programs, Curriculum, Standards, and Professional Development
Indian Education Debora Norris Debora Norris (602)542-2784 Debora.Norris@azed.gov Director of Indian Education
Special Populations Frank Migali Frank Migali (602)542-4963 frank.migali@azed.gov State Coordinator for Homeless
School Safety & Prevention Barbara Michlin Barbara Michlin (602)364-2092 Barbara.Michlin@azed.gov Project Specialist
Health and Nutrition - Child and Adult Care Food Teresa McCormack Teresa McCormack (602)542-8810 Teresa.McCormack@azed.gov Child and Adult Care Food Customer Support
Grants Management System Stephanie Manning Stephanie Manning (602)542-3470 Stephanie.Manning@azed.gov Program Specialist
ESS-Program Support and Monitoring Maura Mall Maura Mall (602)542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Office of English Language Acquisition Services (OELAS) OELAS Main Line OELAS Main Line (602)542-0753 OELASInbox@azed.gov  
Grants Management System Stephanie Long Stephanie Long (602)542-3695 Stephanie.Long@azed.gov Program Specialist
High Academic Standards for Students Carol Lippert Carol Lippert (602)364-2333 Carol.Lippert@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
Programs and Policies Jennifer Liewer Jennifer Liewer (602)542-1755 jennifer.liewer@azed.gov Special Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent
Title I Tee Lambert Tee Lambert (602)542-4353 Tee.Lambert@azed.gov ESEA Monitoring/ALEAT/COP Coordinator
Gifted Education Peter Laing Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Gifted Education
Advanced Placement Programs Peter Laing Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Advanced Placement Programs
Grants Management Unit Lois Kruse Lois Kruse (602)542-7473 lois.kruse@azed.gov Central Processing Director
Title I Nancy Konitzer Nancy Konitzer (602)542-7470 Nancy.Konitzer@azed.gov State Title I Director / Deputy Associate Superintendent
Policy Development and Government Relations Aleks Kadijevic Aleks Kadijevic (602)364-0454 aleks.kadijevic@azed.gov Executive Assistant
Special Populations Alicia Jordan Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
Special Populations Alicia Jordan Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
Highly Effective Teachers & Leaders Cecilia Johnson Cecilia Johnson (602)364-1957 Cecilia.Johnson@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
Adult Education Services Leonela Jimenez Leonela Jimenez (602)542-0165 Leonela.Jimenez@azed.gov Client Services Representative
School Safety & Prevention Barb Iversen Barb Iversen (602)542-8712 Barb.Iversen@azed.gov Program Specialist
Superintendent's Office John Huppenthal John Huppenthal (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Superintendent of Public Instruction
ESS-Funding & Finance Connie Hill Connie Hill (602)364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Funding & Finance
1 2 3