Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3470 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
 
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 

 

1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
Policy Development and Government Relations Aleks Kadijevic Aleks Kadijevic (602)364-0454 aleks.kadijevic@azed.gov Executive Assistant
Alternate Assessment Patricia Reynolds Patricia Reynolds (602)364-1296 Patricia.Reynolds@azed.gov Prof. Dev. & State Assessment Specialist
Health and Nutrition - Child and Adult Care Food Teresa McCormack Teresa McCormack (602)542-8810 Teresa.McCormack@azed.gov Child and Adult Care Food Customer Support
School Safety & Prevention Jean Ajamie Jean Ajamie (602)542-8734 Jean.Ajamie@azed.gov Director of School Safety and Prevention
Performance Pay Beth Driscoll Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov Career Ladder and 301
ESS-Operations Cynthia Bolewski Cynthia Bolewski (520)628-6330 Cynthia.Bolewski@azed.gov Director of Operations
CTE-Programs & Standards Deb Payne Deb Payne (602)542-3034 Deb.Payne@azed.gov CTE Programs, Curriculum, Standards, and Professional Development
Information Technology Debbie Schumacher Debbie Schumacher (602)542-2094 ADESupport@azed.gov IT Support
Adult Education Services       (602)258-2410 AdultEdServices@azed.gov Main Number
Health and Nutrition - School Nutrition Berry Stevenson Berry Stevenson (602)364-0718 ADESchoolNutrition@azed.gov School Nutrition Customer Support
LEA and School Improvement Cindy Richards Cindy Richards (602)364-2269 cindy.richards@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
Special Populations Ralph Romero Ralph Romero (602)542-7462 ralph.romero@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Arizona Charter School Program (AZCSP) Mark Francis Mark Francis (602)542-4020 mark.francis@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent, AZ CSP
ESS (Special Education)       (602)542-4013 ESSDesk@azed.gov ESS Phoenix Office
Highly Effective Schools Ryan Ducharme Ryan Ducharme (602)542-5142 ryan.ducharme@azed.gov Director, Communications & Partnerships
Organizational Development Pat Childress Pat Childress (602)542-3069 pat.childress@azed.gov DAS of Organizational Development
ESS-Parent Information       (888)877-5910   Parent Information Network
Superintendent's Office John Huppenthal John Huppenthal (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Superintendent of Public Instruction
High Honors Tuition Waiver Shannon Tucker Shannon Tucker (602)542-4391 Shannon.Tucker@azed.gov AIMS Scholarship Coordinator
Certification       (602)542-4367 certification@azed.gov Certification Representative
Certification       (602)542-2972 investigationsinbox@azed.gov Investigations
Gifted Education Peter Laing Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Gifted Education
Grants Management System Stephanie Long Stephanie Long (602)542-3695 Stephanie.Long@azed.gov Program Specialist
CTE Arizona School Counselors Kay Schreiber Kay Schreiber (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Career Guidance Counselors Supervisor
School Safety & Prevention Barbara Michlin Barbara Michlin (602)364-2092 Barbara.Michlin@azed.gov Project Specialist
21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Teresa Rivera Teresa Rivera (602)364-2349 Teresa.Rivera@azed.gov 21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Admin Assistant
Office of Communications Charles Tack Charles Tack (602)364-0764 charles.tack@azed.gov Electronic Communications Manager
Effective Teachers and Leaders       (602)364-1842 HQTSupport@azed.gov HQT Support and Assistance
CTE-Postsecondary Nicole Clapeck Nicole Clapeck (602)542-4754 Nicole.Clapeck@azed.gov Postsecondary Perkins Grants and Accountability
Indian Education Debora Norris Debora Norris (602)542-2784 Debora.Norris@azed.gov Director of Indian Education
School Safety & Prevention Tori Havins Tori Havins (602)542-8720 Victoria.Havins@azed.gov Prevention Education Specialist
Adult Education Services Erica Salcido Erica Salcido (602)542-0163 erica.salcido@azed.gov Client Services Representative
Research and Evaluation Susan Russell Susan Russell (602)542-5151 achieve@azed.gov Research and Evaluation Assistant
ECAP (Education and Career Action Plan) Maxine Daly Maxine Daly (602)542-5510 Maxine.Daly@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Special Populations Mary Haluska Mary Haluska (602)542-5169 mary.haluska@azed.gov State Migrant Identification & Recruitment Coordinator
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SFPaymentTeam@azed.gov Payment Team
State Board of Education Christine Thompson Christine Thompson (602)542-5057 stateboardinbox@azed.gov Executive Director
Alternate Assessment Angeles Swasey Angeles Swasey (602)542-8239 angeles.swasey@azed.gov Alternate Assessment Program Project Specialist
Office of English Language Acquisition Services (OELAS) OELAS Main Line OELAS Main Line (602)542-0753 OELASInbox@azed.gov  
Title I Nancy Konitzer Nancy Konitzer (602)542-7470 Nancy.Konitzer@azed.gov State Title I Director / Deputy Associate Superintendent
AZ LEADS³ Kimberly Gustafson Kimberly Gustafson (602)364-2068 Kimberly.Gustafson@azed.gov AZ LEADS³ Associate
ESS-Special Projects Alissa Trollinger Alissa Trollinger (602)364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
K-12 Science Standards Lacey Wieser Lacey Wieser (602)364-2332 Lacey.Wieser@azed.gov Education Program Specialist
State Board Approved Programs Beth Driscoll Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191   State Board Approved Programs
Charter School Information       (602)364-3080   Arizona State Board of Charter Schools
SAIS (IT Department) IT Support IT Support (602)542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov Support Center Manager
Constituent Services & Special Projects Karla Bravo Karla Bravo (602)542-3710 karla.bravo@azed.gov Constituent Services Associate
Highly Effective Teachers & Leaders Cecilia Johnson Cecilia Johnson (602)364-1957 Cecilia.Johnson@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
National Board Certification Beth Driscoll Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov National Board Certification
ESS-Alternate Assessment Audra Ahumada Audra Ahumada (602)542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
1 2 3