Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3470 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
 
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 

 

1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
ESS-Operations   Cynthia Bolewski (520)628-6330 Cynthia.Bolewski@azed.gov Director of Operations
Constituent Services & Special Projects   Karla Bravo (602)542-3710 karla.bravo@azed.gov Constituent Services Associate
Educator Excellence   Todd Petersen (602)364-2242 todd.petersen@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
School Finance   Wendi Trudell (602)542-3082 wendi.trudell@azed.gov Operations Support Manager
Health and Nutrition - School Nutrition   Berry Stevenson (602)364-0718 ADESchoolNutrition@azed.gov School Nutrition Customer Support
Adult Education Services   Erica Salcido (602)542-0163 erica.salcido@azed.gov Client Services Representative
ESS-Funding & Finance   Connie Hill (602)364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Funding & Finance
School Safety & Prevention   Tori Havins (602)542-8720 Victoria.Havins@azed.gov Prevention Education Specialist
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SFPaymentTeam@azed.gov Payment Team
GED Testing - Adult Education Services           Client Services Representative
Special Populations   Ralph Romero (602)542-7462 ralph.romero@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Organizational Development   Pat Childress (602)542-3069 pat.childress@azed.gov DAS of Organizational Development
Assessment       (602)542-5031 testing@azed.gov Assessment Representative
Health and Nutrition - Child and Adult Care Food   Teresa McCormack (602)542-8810 Teresa.McCormack@azed.gov Child and Adult Care Food Customer Support
K-12 Standards   Lacey Wieser (602)364-2332 Lacey.Wieser@azed.gov Director of Science, STEM, and Social Studies
State Board Approved Programs   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191   State Board Approved Programs
High Academic Standards for Students   Connie Haberer (602)364-2336 Connie.Haberer@azed.gov Executive Assistant
Office of Communications   Charles Tack (602)364-0764 charles.tack@azed.gov Electronic Communications Manager
CTE-Assessments   Barbara Zalazinski (602)542-3425 Barbara.Zalazinski@azed.gov CTE Assessment System
Office of English Language Acquisition Services (OELAS)   OELAS Main Line (602)542-0753 OELASInbox@azed.gov  
Effective Teachers and Leaders       (602)364-1842 HQTSupport@azed.gov HQT Support and Assistance
Early Childhood       (602)364-1530 eceinbox@azed.gov Early Childhood Development Specialist
Policy Development and Government Relations   Aleks Kadijevic (602)364-0454 aleks.kadijevic@azed.gov Executive Assistant
Research and Evaluation   Susan Russell (602)542-5151 achieve@azed.gov Research and Evaluation Assistant
Accounting   Angela Calles (602)542-5232 Angela.Calles@azed.gov Accounts Receivable/Fixed Assets
ESS-Professional Development   Oran Tkatchov (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
School Safety & Prevention   Jean Ajamie (602)542-8734 Jean.Ajamie@azed.gov Director of School Safety and Prevention
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SchoolFinance@azed.gov General Inbox
ESS-Federal Initiatives   Lisa Yencarelli (520)628-6330 Lisa.Yencarelli@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Special Populations   Frank Migali (602)542-4963 frank.migali@azed.gov State Coordinator for Homeless
State Board of Education   Christine Thompson (602)542-5057 stateboardinbox@azed.gov Executive Director
Arts Education   Lynn Tuttle (602)364-1534 Lynn.Tuttle@azed.gov Director of Arts Education
Health and Nutrition - School Health   Nicholas Dunford (602)542-8700 Nicholas.Dunford@azed.gov Director of School Health
Title I   Tee Lambert (602)542-4353 Tee.Lambert@azed.gov ESEA Monitoring/ALEAT/COP Coordinator
Certification       (602)542-4367 certification@azed.gov Certification Representative
Indian Education   Debora Norris (602)542-2784 Debora.Norris@azed.gov Director of Indian Education
Alternate Assessment   Patricia Reynolds (602)364-1296 Patricia.Reynolds@azed.gov Prof. Dev. & State Assessment Specialist
Charter School Information       (602)364-3080   Arizona State Board of Charter Schools
LEA and School Improvement   Robert Gray (602)364-2202 robert.gray@azed.gov Director of Operations
National Board Certification   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov National Board Certification
CTE-Programs & Standards   Deb Payne (602)542-3034 Deb.Payne@azed.gov CTE Programs, Curriculum, Standards, and Professional Development
Superintendent's Office   Michael Bradley (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Chief of Staff
ESS-Alternate Assessment   Audra Ahumada (602)542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
School Safety & Prevention   Barb Iversen (602)542-8712 Barb.Iversen@azed.gov Program Specialist
ESS (Special Education)   Angela Denning (602)542-4013 Angela.Denning@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
School Safety & Prevention   Barbara Michlin (602)364-2092 Barbara.Michlin@azed.gov Project Specialist
K-12 Standards   Debbie Yu (602)364-1804 Debbie.Yu@azed.gov Executive Assistant
Adult Education Services   Leonela Jimenez (602)542-0165 Leonela.Jimenez@azed.gov Client Services Representative
ESS-Parent Information       (888)877-5910   Parent Information Network
Special Populations   Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
1 2 3