Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3470 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
 
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 

 

1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
Constituent Services & Special Projects Karla Bravo Karla Bravo (602)542-3710 karla.bravo@azed.gov Constituent Services Associate
National Board Certification Beth Driscoll Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov National Board Certification
Highly Effective Teachers & Leaders Cecilia Johnson Cecilia Johnson (602)364-1957 Cecilia.Johnson@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
ESS-Alternate Assessment Audra Ahumada Audra Ahumada (602)542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
CTE-Student Organizations Julie Shumate Julie Shumate (602)542-5044 Julie.Shumate@azed.gov CTE Student Organizations
K-12 Standards Connie Haberer Connie Haberer (602)364-2336 Connie.Haberer@azed.gov Executive Assistant
Special Populations Alicia Jordan Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SchoolFinance@azed.gov General Inbox
LEA and School Improvement Felicia Francis Felicia Francis (602)364-2266 Felicia.Francis@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
Special Populations Raquel Alvara Raquel Alvara (602)542-7463 raquel.alvara@azed.gov Migrant Education Specialist
ESS-Professional Development Oran Tkatchov Oran Tkatchov (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
ESS-Program Support and Monitoring Maura Mall Maura Mall (602)542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
Superintendent's Office Merle Bianchi Merle Bianchi (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Chief of Staff
Highly Effective Schools Bob Gold Bob Gold (602)542-4288 bob.gold@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
Grants Management Unit Lois Kruse Lois Kruse (602)542-7473 lois.kruse@azed.gov Central Processing Director
Programs and Policies Jennifer Liewer Jennifer Liewer (602)542-1755 jennifer.liewer@azed.gov Special Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent
Grants Management System Stephanie Manning Stephanie Manning (602)542-3470 Stephanie.Manning@azed.gov Program Specialist
CTE-Assessments Barbara Zalazinski Barbara Zalazinski (602)542-3425 Barbara.Zalazinski@azed.gov CTE Assessment System
Health and Nutrition - School Health Jason Gillette Jason Gillette (602)542-8707 Jason.Gillette@azed.gov Director of School Health
School Safety & Prevention Davidson Riggs Davidson Riggs (602)542-8730 Davidson.Riggs@azed.gov School Safety & Prevention Assistant
Accounting Angela Calles Angela Calles (602)542-5232 Angela.Calles@azed.gov Accounts Receivable/Fixed Assets
School Finance Lyle Friesen Lyle Friesen (602)542-5695 Lyle.Friesen@azed.gov Director of School Finance
ESS-State Initiatives Melissa DeVries Melissa DeVries (928)637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
Dropout Prevention Jan Brite Jan Brite (602)542-4365 Jan.Brite@azed.gov Director of Dropout Prevention/School Renewal
Special Populations Alicia Jordan Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
Adult Education Services Leonela Jimenez Leonela Jimenez (602)542-0165 Leonela.Jimenez@azed.gov Client Services Representative
Office of Communications Ashley Dammen Ashley Dammen (602)364-2425 ashley.dammen@azed.gov Communications Officer
Advanced Placement Programs Peter Laing Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Advanced Placement Programs
ESS (Special Education) Angela Denning Angela Denning (602)542-4013 Angela.Denning@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
LEA and School Improvement Robert Gray Robert Gray (602)364-2202 robert.gray@azed.gov Director of Operations
State Tutoring Stephanie Washington Stephanie Washington (602)542-7466 Stephanie.Washington@azed.gov State Tutoring Program Coordinator
Assessment       (602)542-5031 testing@azed.gov Assessment Representative
ESS-Funding & Finance Connie Hill Connie Hill (602)364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Funding & Finance
Superintendent's Office Sarah Accardi Sarah Accardi (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov  
Title I Tee Lambert Tee Lambert (602)542-4353 Tee.Lambert@azed.gov ESEA Monitoring/ALEAT/COP Coordinator
GED Testing - Adult Education Services           Client Services Representative
School Finance Wendi Trudell Wendi Trudell (602)542-3082 wendi.trudell@azed.gov Operations Support Manager
School Safety & Prevention Barb Iversen Barb Iversen (602)542-8712 Barb.Iversen@azed.gov Program Specialist
Military Interstate Children’s Compact Commission Maxine Daly Maxine Daly (602)542-5510 Maxine.Daly@azed.gov Arizona Education Liaison for MIC3
NCLB       (602)364-1842 hqtteachers@azed.gov NCLB Highly Qualified Teacher Representative
Human Resources Employment Specialist   Employment Specialist (602)542-3186 HumanResourcesGroup@azed.gov Employment Hotline
School Safety & Prevention Rani Collins Rani Collins (602)542-8728 Rani.Collins@azed.gov Safe and Supportive Schools Grant Director
Adult Education Services Jamila Perez Jamila Perez (602)542-0165 Jamila.Perez@azed.gov Client Services Representative
ESS-Recruitment & Retention Lisa Aaroe Lisa Aaroe (602)542-4831 Lisa.Aaroe@azed.gov Director of Recruitment and Retention
Early Childhood       (602)364-1530 eceinbox@azed.gov Early Childhood Development Specialist
K-12 English Language Arts Kimlee Buttacavoli Grant Kimlee Buttacavoli Grant (602)542-5342 Kimlee.ButtacavoliGrant@azed.gov K-12 English Language Arts Director
Special Populations Frank Migali Frank Migali (602)542-4963 frank.migali@azed.gov State Coordinator for Homeless
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SFBudgetTeam@azed.gov Budget Team
Educator Excellence Todd Petersen Todd Petersen (602)364-2242 todd.petersen@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
High Academic Standards for Students Carol Lippert Carol Lippert (602)364-2333 Carol.Lippert@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
1 2 3