Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3901 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 
1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
Office of Communications   Sally Stewart (602) 542-5072 sally.stewart@azed.gov Public Information Officer
Arizona Charter School Program (AZCSP)   Mark Francis (602)542-4020 mark.francis@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent, AZ CSP
Grants Management Unit   Lois Kruse (602)542-7473 lois.kruse@azed.gov Central Processing Director
High Academic Standards for Students   Carol Lippert (602)364-2333 Carol.Lippert@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
AZ LEADS³   Kimberly Gustafson (602)364-2068 Kimberly.Gustafson@azed.gov AZ LEADS³ Associate
Human Resources     Employment Specialist (602)542-3186 HumanResourcesGroup@azed.gov Employment Hotline
Title I   Nancy Konitzer (602)542-7470 Nancy.Konitzer@azed.gov State Title I Director / Deputy Associate Superintendent
Highly Effective Schools   Bob Gold (602)542-4288 bob.gold@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
LEA and School Improvement   Felicia Francis (602)364-2266 Felicia.Francis@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
Grants Management System   Stephanie Ferguson (602) 542-3470 Stephanie.Ferguson@azed.gov Program Specialist
Dropout Prevention   Jan Brite (602)542-4365 Jan.Brite@azed.gov Director of Dropout Prevention/School Renewal
Superintendent's Office   Diane Douglas (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Superintendent of Public Instruction
Performance Pay   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov Career Ladder and 301
Educator Excellence   Mark McCall (602) 364-2294 mark.mccall@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
School Finance       (602) 542-5695 SFOperationsSupport@azed.gov Operations Support
ESS-Operations   Cynthia Bolewski (520)628-6330 Cynthia.Bolewski@azed.gov Director of Operations
Constituent Services & Special Projects   Karla Bravo (602)542-3710 karla.bravo@azed.gov Constituent Services Associate
ESS-Funding & Finance   Connie Hill (602)364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Funding & Finance
School Safety & Prevention   Tori Havins (602)542-8720 Victoria.Havins@azed.gov Prevention Education Specialist
Health and Nutrition - School Nutrition   Berry Stevenson (602)364-0718 ADESchoolNutrition@azed.gov School Nutrition Customer Support
Adult Education Services   Erica Salcido (602)542-0163 erica.salcido@azed.gov Client Services Representative
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SFPaymentTeam@azed.gov Payment Team
GED Testing - Adult Education Services           Client Services Representative
Special Populations   Ralph Romero (602)542-7462 ralph.romero@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Assessment       (602)542-5031 testing@azed.gov Assessment Representative
Health and Nutrition - Child and Adult Care Food   Teresa McCormack (602)542-8810 Teresa.McCormack@azed.gov Child and Adult Care Food Customer Support
Organizational Development   Pat Childress (602)542-3069 pat.childress@azed.gov DAS of Organizational Development
State Board Approved Programs   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191   State Board Approved Programs
High Academic Standards for Students   Connie Haberer (602)364-2336 Connie.Haberer@azed.gov Executive Assistant
K-12 Standards   Lacey Wieser (602)364-2332 Lacey.Wieser@azed.gov Director of Science, STEM, and Social Studies
CTE-Assessments   Barbara Zalazinski (602)542-3425 Barbara.Zalazinski@azed.gov CTE Assessment System
Office of English Language Acquisition Services (OELAS)   OELAS Main Line (602)542-0753 OELASInbox@azed.gov  
Office of Communications   Charles Tack (602) 364-0764 charles.tack@azed.gov Deputy Public Information Officer
Early Childhood       (602)364-1530 eceinbox@azed.gov Early Childhood Development Specialist
Policy Development and Government Relations   Aleks Kadijevic (602)364-0454 aleks.kadijevic@azed.gov Executive Assistant
Effective Teachers and Leaders       (602)364-1842 HQTSupport@azed.gov HQT Support and Assistance
ESS-Professional Development   Oran Tkatchov (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
School Safety & Prevention   Jean Ajamie (602)542-8734 Jean.Ajamie@azed.gov Director of School Safety and Prevention
Research and Evaluation   Susan Russell (602)542-5151 achieve@azed.gov Research and Evaluation Assistant
Accounting   Angela Calles (602)542-5232 Angela.Calles@azed.gov Accounts Receivable/Fixed Assets
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SchoolFinance@azed.gov General Inbox
ESS-Federal Initiatives   Lisa Yencarelli (520)628-6330 Lisa.Yencarelli@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Special Populations   Frank Migali (602)542-4963 frank.migali@azed.gov State Coordinator for Homeless
Arts Education   Lynn Tuttle (602)364-1534 Lynn.Tuttle@azed.gov Director of Arts Education
Health and Nutrition - School Health   Nicholas Dunford (602)542-8700 Nicholas.Dunford@azed.gov Director of School Health
State Board of Education   Christine Thompson (602)542-5057 stateboardinbox@azed.gov Executive Director
Certification       (602)542-4367 certification@azed.gov Certification Representative
Indian Education   Debora Norris (602)542-2784 Debora.Norris@azed.gov Director of Indian Education
Title I   Tee Lambert (602)542-4353 Tee.Lambert@azed.gov ESEA Monitoring/ALEAT/COP Coordinator
Charter School Information       (602)364-3080   Arizona State Board of Charter Schools
1 2 3