Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 41 - 60 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Basel Karol (602) 542-4013 Karol.Basel@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Baldemore Deb (602) 364-4026 Deb.Baldemore@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Copeland Barbara (602) 364-2442 Barbara.Copeland@azed.gov Complaint Investigator
Payne Deb (602) 542-5270 Deb.Payne@azed.gov Project Specialist II
Asel Andrea (602) 542-3153 Andrea.Asel@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Western Arizona
Hecker Jane (928) 637-1875 Jane.Hecker@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Laine Sandra (602) 542-3962 Sandra.Laine@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Salmon Sabrina (520) 770-3810 Sabrina.Salmon@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Brusca Ann (520) 628-6469 Ann.Brusca@azed.gov SPP/APR and Surrogate Parent Program Specialist
Johnson Jay (520) 638-4719 Jay.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Hallan Ellen (602) 542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Shooter Susan (602) 542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Sproul Cathy (520) 628-6330 Cathy.Sproul@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
Okoli Forster (602) 542-5101 Forster.Okoli@azed.gov Program Specialist
Panqueva Juliana (602) 364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Smith-Stout Deanna (602) 542-7072 Deanna.Smith-Stout@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Rodriguez Tanya (602) 542-2719 Tanya.Rodriguez@azed.gov Grant Compliance Specialist
Schreiber Kay (602) 542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Nunes Alice (602) 542-3851 Alice.Nunes@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Hammons Deniece (928) 637-1869 Deniece.Hammons@azed.gov Vouchers Specialist
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 41 - 60 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education