Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Judy Olaiz Assistive Technology (602) 542-3852 Judy.Olaiz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant and NIMAS/NIMAC Coordinator
Jay Johnson Program Support and Monitoring (520) 638-4719 Jay.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Kim Rice PLS (602) 771-4299 Kim.Rice@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Michelle Warburton Program Support and Monitoring (928) 637-1865 Michelle.Warburton@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Sonya Jones Program Support and Monitoring (602) 364-3007 Sonya.Jones@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Chris Brown Data Management (602) 542-3854 Chris.Brown@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
Jane Hecker Program Support and Monitoring (928) 637-1875 Jane.Hecker@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Allyson Dunn ASPIRE (602) 542-4386 Allyson.Dunn@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Ken Franz ASPIRE (602) 542-2812 Kenneth.Franz@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Jennifer Golanowski Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-4267 Jennifer.Golanowski@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Stacy Riccio Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-0384 Stacy.Riccio@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Deb Payne Program Support and Monitoring (602) 542-5270 Deb.Payne@azed.gov Project Specialist II
Darleen Sithole Program Support and Monitoring (520) 770-3376 Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Marianne Marts ASPIRE (520) 638-4295 Marianne.Marts@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Aanya Rispoli Secure Care (602) 364-4022 Aanya.Rispoli@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Janis Shoop Secure Care (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Debbie Baldemore ASPIRE (602) 364-4026 Deb.Baldemore@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Jeff Morton Program Support and Monitoring (928) 637-1864 Jeff.Morton@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Deniece Hammons State Initiatives (928) 637-1869 Deniece.Hammons@azed.gov Vouchers Specialist
Jennine Davidson PLS (602) 542-4102 Jennine.Davidson@azed.gov Recruitment, Retention of Related Service Providers
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 107 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education