ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
James Rivera ASPIRE (602)542-2810 James.Rivera@azed.gov Director of Case Management
Deanna Smith-Stout Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-7072 Deanna.Smith-Stout@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Belinda Escalante ASPIRE (602)542-2807 Belinda.Escalante@azed.gov Administrative Assistant III
Michelle Frias ASPIRE (602)542-2804 Michelle.Frias@azed.gov Enrollment Specialist
Cynthia Roller Alternate Assessment (602)542-3059 Cynthia.Roller@azed.gov Alternate Assessment Coordinator
Ana Núñez Secondary Transition (602)542-4195 Ana.Nunez@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Northern Arizona
Susan Shooter PLS (602)542-4806 Susan.Shooter@azed.gov Inclusion Specialist
Celia Kujawski PLS (602)542-4610 Celia.Kujawski@azed.gov Grant Project Coordinator
Lisa Kunz Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4018 Lisa.Kunz@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Susan Smith Program Support and Monitoring (928)637-1874 Susan.Smith@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Sabrina Salmon Program Support and Monitoring (520)770-3810 Sabrina.Salmon@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Maria Durazo Exceptional Student Services (602)542-5446 Maria.Durazo@azed.gov Assistant to Angela Denning
LIsa Abbett Program Support and Monitoring (602)364-4003 Lisa.Abbett@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Harold Campbell PLS (520)770-3363 Harold.Campbell@azed.gov Math Specialist
Beth Jahsman Program Support and Monitoring (928)637-1873 Beth.Jahsman@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Andi Asel Secondary Transition (602)542-3153 Andrea.Asel@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Western Arizona
Early Resolution Specialists Dispute Resolution (855)383-9801 earlyresolution@azed.gov Early Resolution Specialists
Kimberly Sims PLS (602)542-5084 Kimberly.Sims@azed.gov Retention & Teacher Preparation Specialist
Delsey Benally PLS (928)637-1866 Delsey.Benally@azed.gov Northern Arizona PLS Specialist
Nicol Russell Early Childhood (602)542-1113 Nicol.Russell@azed.gov Director of Early Childhood Special Education
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page