Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Olaiz Judy (602) 542-3852 Judy.Olaiz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant and NIMAS/NIMAC Coordinator
Johnson Jay (520) 638-4719 Jay.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Rice Kim (602) 771-4299 Kim.Rice@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Warburton Michelle (928) 637-1865 Michelle.Warburton@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Jones Sonya (602) 364-3007 Sonya.Jones@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Brown Chris (602) 542-3854 Chris.Brown@azed.gov Data Management Specialist
Hecker Jane (928) 637-1875 Jane.Hecker@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Dunn Allyson (602) 542-4386 Allyson.Dunn@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Franz Kenneth (602) 542-2812 Kenneth.Franz@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Golanowski Jennifer (602) 542-4267 Jennifer.Golanowski@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Riccio Stacy (602) 542-0384 Stacy.Riccio@azed.gov Program Specialist - Phoenix
Payne Deb (602) 542-5270 Deb.Payne@azed.gov Project Specialist II
Sithole Darleen (520) 770-3376 Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Marts Marianne (520) 638-4295 Marianne.Marts@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Rispoli Aanya (602) 364-4022 Aanya.Rispoli@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Shoop Janis (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Baldemore Deb (602) 364-4026 Deb.Baldemore@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Morton Jeff (928) 637-1864 Jeff.Morton@azed.gov Program Specialist - Flagstaff
Hammons Deniece (928) 637-1869 Deniece.Hammons@azed.gov Vouchers Specialist
Davidson Jennine (602) 542-4102 Jennine.Davidson@azed.gov Recruitment, Retention of Related Service Providers
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 103 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education