Contact Us

Deputy Associate Superintendent

Nancy Konitzer
Deputy Associate Superintendent
Phone: (602) 542-7470
Nancy.Konitzer@azed.gov

 

Directors

Joan Curtis
ESEA Monitoring Manager
Phone: (602) 542-5139
Joan.Curtis@azed.gov

Gary Fortney
ESEA Program Manager
Phone: (602) 542-2014
Gary.Fortney@azed.gov

Lynn Tuttle
Director of Arts Education
Phone: (602) 364-1534
Lynn.Tuttle@azed.gov

 

Educational & Program Specialists

Tee Lambert
Title I Unit Systems Manager
Phone: (602) 542-4353
Tee.Lambert@azed.gov

Terry Strayhand
Title I Specialist
Phone: (602) 542-3112
Terry.Strayhand@azed.gov

Don Dolin
Title I Specialist
Phone: (602) 542-4877
Don.Dolin@azed.gov

Nadine Groenig
Title I Specialist
Phone: (602) 542-5235
Nadine.Groenig@azed.gov

Chelsea Inmon
Title I Specialist
Phone: (602) 542-4392
Chelsea.Inmon@azed.gov

Jill Jeanes
Title I Specialist
Phone: (602) 542-5268
Jill.Jeanes@azed.gov

Colleen Kerr
Title I Specialist
Phone: (602) 542-7813
Colleen.Kerr@azed.gov

James Lovett
Title I Specialist
Phone: (602) 364-1926
James.Lovett@azed.gov

Stacey McAndrew
Title I Specialist
Phone: (602) 542-3281
Stacey.McAndrew@azed.gov

Mark McManus
Title I Specialist
Phone: (602) 542-5046
Mark.McManus@azed.gov

Noni Paris
Title I Specialist
Phone: (602) 542-7894
Noni.Paris@azed.gov

Stephanie Washington
State Tutoring Coordinator / Title I
Phone: (602) 542-7466
Stephanie.Washington@azed.gov

Dave Anderson
Migrant / Title I Specialist
Phone: (602) 542-3072
Dave.Anderson@azed.gov

 

Chris Brown
Program Project Specialist
Phone: (602) 542-4755
Chris.Brown@azed.gov

 

Administrative Staff

Dennis Lacaden
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (602) 542-7847
Dennis.Lacaden@azed.gov

 

Mailing Address:
Arizona Department of Education
Title I
1535 West Jefferson Street, Bin 32
Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Fax: (602) 542-3100