Hearing Every Voice

Superintendent of Public Instruction Diane Douglas is conducting a statewide “We Are Listening” tour to gather feedback from all Arizonans on education issues they are facing. Whether your concerns are related to new state standards, statewide testing, issues at your local school, or otherwise, the Superintendent is committed to hearing every voice and using each comment to improve education in Arizona.

To submit your feedback, please complete the form below. You may also contact us directly at [email protected]. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

Hearing Every Voice

Thank you for your time. Please note that contact information is optional. You are free to comment anonymously if you do not require a response.
  • Please let us know how we can help improve education in Arizona.

2015 “We Are Listening” Tour Stops

Time Date Location
5:-7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 23 Mohave County Administrative Building, Kingman
9-11:30 a.m. Saturday, April 25 Mohave Community College, Lake Havasu City
5:30-7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 30 Arizona Western College, Yuma
9-11:30 a.m. Saturday, May 2 Glendale High School, Glendale
5:30-7:30 p.m. Thursday, May 7 Coronado High School, Scottsdale
9:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Saturday, May 9 Chandler Public Library Downtown Branch, Chandler
5:30-7:30 p.m. Thursday, May 28 Pima Community College West Campus Center for the Arts, Tucson
9-11:30 a.m. Saturday, May 30 Buena Performing Arts Center, Sierra Vista
5:30-7:30 p.m. Thursday, June 4 Gila County Courthouse, Board of Supervisors Hearing Room, Globe
9-11:30 a.m. Saturday, June 6 Casa Grande High School, Casa Grande
5:30-7:30 p.m. Thursday, June 11 Prescott High School, Prescott
9-11:30 a.m. Saturday, June 13 Coconino High School, Flagstaff
5:30-7:30 p.m. Thursday, June 18 Navajo Nation Council Chambers, Window Rock
9-11:30 a.m. Saturday, June 20 Round Valley High School Auditorium, Springerville
5-7 p.m. Tuesday, June 23 El Conquistador Resort, Presidio V Room, Tucson