Contact Information – CACFP

Name Phone Email
Kenny Barnes 602-364-1070 Kenny.Barnes@azed.gov
Leona Benally 602-364-0141 Leona.Benally@azed.gov
Carlie Briggs 602-364-0161 Carlie.Briggs@azed.gov
Suzanne Callor 520-628-6775 Suzanne.Callor@azed.gov
Melissa Conner 602-542-8710 Melissa.Conner@azed.gov
Carol Foxhoven 602-542-8719 Carol.Foxhoven@azed.gov
Rachael Hatfield 602-364-1922 Rachael.Hatfield@azed.gov
Tierra Jones 602-364-9455 Tierra.Jones@azed.gov
Rita Juhl 602-364-1924 Rita.Juhl@azed.gov
Sasha Linssen 602-542-8716 Sasha.Linssen@azed.gov
Teresa McCormack 602-542-8810 Teresa.McCormack@azed.gov
Ernie Montana 520-628-6776 Ernest.Montana@azed.gov
Tracey Nissen 602-542-1550 Tracey.Nissen@azed.gov
Mandy Quintanar 602-542-1970 Mandy.Quintanar@azed.gov
Elsa Ramirez 520-628-6774 Elsa.Ramirez@azed.gov
Elizabeth Razo 602-542-8764 Elizabeth.Razo@azed.gov
Michelle Roberts 602-364-2205 Michelle.Roberts@azed.gov
Erica Sanford 602-542-8723 Erica.Sanford@azed.gov

Mailing Address
1535 W. Jefferson, Bin #7
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
Fax: 602-542-3818