Tucson Certification Office – NEW Temporary Office Hours

To accommodate our Southern region educators while we develop our new online educator credentialing system:

The Tucson office, located at 400 W. Congress St., room 223 (second floor), will be open from 8:00 am – 4:00 pm.  The current schedule is:

 

May WEDNESDAYS AND THURSDAYS  ONLY:

  • Wednesday May 20 and Thursday May 21
  • Wednesday May 27 and Thursday May 28

 

June WEDNESDAYS AND THURSDAYS  ONLY:

  • Wednesday June 3 and Thursday June 4
  • Wednesday June 10 and Thursday June 11
  • Wednesday June 17 and Thursday June 18
  • Wednesday June 24 and Thursday June 25

 

July WEDNESDAYS AND THURSDAYS  ONLY:

  • Wednesday July 1 and Thursday July 2
  • Wednesday July 8 and Thursday July 9
  • Wednesday July 15 and Thursday July 16
  • Wednesday July 22 and Thursday July 23
  • Wednesday July 29 and Thursday July 30

 

Only same-day services (quick services) will be provided.  All other services must be sent to the Phoenix Certification Office.  We DO NOT ACCEPT CASH or CREDIT CARDS.  Please remember to bring your personal check, money order or cashier’s check made payable to ADE.

Same-day services include:

  • Certificate Renewals
  • Certificate Extensions
  • Certificate Conversions
  • Institutionally Recommended (IR) Certificates
  • Substitute Certificates
  • Certificate Deficiency Removals
  • Duplicate Certificate Copies
  • Name Changes
  • Address Changes

 

Hope to see you there!