FY2025 CTE GRANT PROGRAM SPECIALIST ASSIGNMENTS

Audrey Dieken Audrey.Dieken@azed.gov	Marie Jarrett Marie.Jarrett@azed.gov	Cindy Tucci Cindy.Tucci@azed.gov
American Leadership Academy	Antelope Union High School District	Agua Fria Union High School District
Apache Junction	Bagdad Unified District	Ajo Unified District
Arizona Agribusiness & Equine Center	Benson Unified School District	Amphitheater Unified District
Cave Creek Unified District	Bisbee Unified District	AZ Center for Youth Resources
Chandler Unified District #80	Blue Ridge Unified School District	Baboquivari Unified School District
Colorado River Union High School District	Camp Verde Unified District	Bicentennial Union High School Dist.
Duncan Unified District	Casa Grande Union High School District	Buckeye Union High School District
East Valley Institute of Technology	Chino Valley Unified District	Career Success Schools
Fort Thomas Unified District	Coolidge Unified District	Catalina Foothills Unified District
Fountain Hills Unified District	Cottonwood-Oak Creek Elementary Dist.	Chinle Unified District
Freedom Preparatory Academy	Douglas Unified District	Colorado City Unified District
Gilbert Unified District	Flagstaff Unified District	Deer Valley Unified District
Higley Unified School District	Florence Unified School District	Dysart Unified District
JO Combs Unified School District	Fredonia-Moccasin Unified District	Flowing Wells Unified District
Kingman Unified School District	Grand Canyon Unified District	Ganado Unified School District
Lake Havasu Unified District	Heber-Overgaard Unified District	Gila Bend Unified District
Mesa Unified District	Holbrook Unified District	Glendale Union High School District
Mohave Accelerated Learning Center	Humboldt Unified District	Globe Unified District
Morenci Unified District	Joseph City Unified District	Greyhills Academy
Parker Unified School District	Maricopa Unified School District	Hayden-Winkelman Unified District
Pima Unified District	Mingus Union High School District	Kayenta Unified School District
Portable Practical Educational Preparation	Mountain Institute Consortium	Mammoth-San Manuel Unified Dist.
Queen Creek Unified District	Page Unified District	Marana Unified District
Safford Unified District	Pan-American Elementary Charter	Miami Unified District
San Tan Montessori School	Payson Unified District	Nadaburg Unified School District
Scottsdale Unified District	Phoenix Union High School District	Nogales Unified District
Tempe Union High School District	Prescott Unified District	Nosotros, Inc
Thatcher Unified District	Round Valley Unified District	Paradise Valley Unified District
	Santa Cruz Valley Union High School Dist.	Paragon Management
Postsecondary	Sedona-Oak Creek JUSD	Peoria Unified District
Arizona Western CC	Show Low Unified District	Pinon Unified District
Cochise College	Sierra Vista Unified District	Ray Unified District
Coconino CC	Snowflake Unified District	Red Mesa Unified District
Eastern Arizona CC - Graham County	St David Unified District	Ridgeline Academy
Maricopa County CC	St Johns Unified District	Saddle Mountain Unified School District
Mohave CC	Tombstone Unified District	Sahuarita Unified District
Northland Pioneer College	Valley Union High School District Consortium (Bowie/San Simon)	San Carlos Unified District
Pima CC	Whiteriver Unified District	Sanders Unified District
Pinal County	Willcox Unified District	Santa Cruz Valley Unified District
Yavapai College	Williams Unified District	Sunnyside Unified District
	Winslow Unified District	Superior Unified School District
Gina Schmitz, Grant Supervisor	Yuma Union High School District	Tanque Verde Unified District
Gina.Schmitz@aezed.gov		Tolleson Union High School District
CTE Innovative Grants		Trivium Preparatory Academy
CTE State Leadership Grants		Tuba City Unified School District
CTE Industry Credential Grants		Tucson Unified District
State Institutions		Vail Unified District
Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections		Wickenburg Unified District
Arizona School for the Deaf		Window Rock Unified District