Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3901 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 
1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
Health and Nutrition - School Nutrition   Berry Stevenson (602)364-0718 ADESchoolNutrition@azed.gov School Nutrition Customer Support
High Academic Standards for Students   Carol Lippert (602)364-2333 Carol.Lippert@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
High Academic Standards for Students   Connie Haberer (602)364-2336 Connie.Haberer@azed.gov Executive Assistant
High Honors Tuition Waiver   Shannon Tucker (602)542-4391 Shannon.Tucker@azed.gov AIMS Scholarship Coordinator
Highly Effective Schools   Bob Gold (602)542-4288 bob.gold@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
Highly Effective Teachers & Leaders   Cecilia Johnson (602)364-1957 Cecilia.Johnson@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
Human Resources     Employment Specialist (602)542-3186 HumanResourcesGroup@azed.gov Employment Hotline
Indian Education   Debora Norris (602)542-2784 Debora.Norris@azed.gov Director of Indian Education
Information Technology   Debbie Schumacher (602)542-2094 ADESupport@azed.gov IT Support
K-12 Standards   Debbie Yu (602)364-1804 Debbie.Yu@azed.gov Executive Assistant
K-12 Standards   Lacey Wieser (602)364-2332 Lacey.Wieser@azed.gov Director of Science, STEM, and Social Studies
LEA and School Improvement   Robert Gray (602)364-2202 robert.gray@azed.gov Director of Operations
LEA and School Improvement   Cindy Richards (602)364-2269 cindy.richards@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
LEA and School Improvement   Felicia Francis (602)364-2266 Felicia.Francis@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
Military Interstate Children’s Compact Commission   Maxine Daly (602)542-5510 Maxine.Daly@azed.gov Arizona Education Liaison for MIC3
National Board Certification   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov National Board Certification
NCLB       (602)364-1842 hqtteachers@azed.gov NCLB Highly Qualified Teacher Representative
Office of Communications   Sally Stewart (602) 542-5072 sally.stewart@azed.gov Public Information Officer
Office of Communications   Charles Tack (602) 364-0764 charles.tack@azed.gov Deputy Public Information Officer
Office of English Language Acquisition Services (OELAS)   OELAS Main Line (602)542-0753 OELASInbox@azed.gov  
Organizational Development   Pat Childress (602)542-3069 pat.childress@azed.gov DAS of Organizational Development
Performance Pay   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov Career Ladder and 301
Policy Development & Government Relations   Ashley Berg (602) 364-2425 ashley.berg@azed.gov Exec. Dir. of Policy Development & Government Relations
Policy Development and Government Relations   Aleks Kadijevic (602)364-0454 aleks.kadijevic@azed.gov Executive Assistant
Research and Evaluation   Susan Russell (602)542-5151 achieve@azed.gov Research and Evaluation Assistant
SAIS (IT Department)   IT Support (602)542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov Support Center Manager
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SchoolFinance@azed.gov General Inbox
School Finance   Lyle Friesen (602)542-5695 Lyle.Friesen@azed.gov Director of School Finance
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SFBudgetTeam@azed.gov Budget Team
School Finance   Wendi Trudell (602)542-3082 wendi.trudell@azed.gov Operations Support Manager
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SFPaymentTeam@azed.gov Payment Team
School Safety & Prevention   Jean Ajamie (602)542-8734 Jean.Ajamie@azed.gov Director of School Safety and Prevention
School Safety & Prevention   Barbara Michlin (602)364-2092 Barbara.Michlin@azed.gov Project Specialist
School Safety & Prevention   Barb Iversen (602)542-8712 Barb.Iversen@azed.gov Program Specialist
School Safety & Prevention   Rani Collins (602)542-8728 Rani.Collins@azed.gov Safe and Supportive Schools Grant Director
School Safety & Prevention   Davidson Riggs (602)542-8730 Davidson.Riggs@azed.gov School Safety & Prevention Assistant
School Safety & Prevention   Tori Havins (602)542-8720 Victoria.Havins@azed.gov Prevention Education Specialist
Special Populations   Frank Migali (602)542-4963 frank.migali@azed.gov State Coordinator for Homeless
Special Populations   Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
Special Populations   Raquel Alvara (602)542-7463 raquel.alvara@azed.gov Migrant Education Specialist
Special Populations   Mary Haluska (602)542-5169 mary.haluska@azed.gov State Migrant Identification & Recruitment Coordinator
Special Populations   Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
Special Populations   Ralph Romero (602)542-7462 ralph.romero@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
State Board Approved Programs   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191   State Board Approved Programs
State Board of Education   Christine Thompson (602)542-5057 stateboardinbox@azed.gov Executive Director
State Tutoring   Stephanie Washington (602)542-7466 Stephanie.Washington@azed.gov State Tutoring Program Coordinator
Superintendent's Office   Michael Bradley (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Chief of Staff
Superintendent's Office   Sarah Accardi (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov  
Superintendent's Office   Diane Douglas (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Superintendent of Public Instruction
Title I   Tee Lambert (602)542-4353 Tee.Lambert@azed.gov ESEA Monitoring/ALEAT/COP Coordinator
1 2 3