Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3470 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
 
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 

 

1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
Health and Nutrition - School Health Jason Gillette Jason Gillette (602)542-8707 Jason.Gillette@azed.gov Director of School Health
Health and Nutrition - School Health Nicholas Dunford Nicholas Dunford (602)542-8700 Nicholas.Dunford@azed.gov Director of School Health
Health and Nutrition - School Nutrition Berry Stevenson Berry Stevenson (602)364-0718 ADESchoolNutrition@azed.gov School Nutrition Customer Support
High Academic Standards for Students Carol Lippert Carol Lippert (602)364-2333 Carol.Lippert@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
High Honors Tuition Waiver Shannon Tucker Shannon Tucker (602)542-4391 Shannon.Tucker@azed.gov AIMS Scholarship Coordinator
Highly Effective Schools Bob Gold Bob Gold (602)542-4288 bob.gold@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
Highly Effective Schools Ryan Ducharme Ryan Ducharme (602)542-5142 ryan.ducharme@azed.gov Director, Communications & Partnerships
Highly Effective Teachers & Leaders Cecilia Johnson Cecilia Johnson (602)364-1957 Cecilia.Johnson@azed.gov Associate Superintendent
Human Resources Employment Specialist   Employment Specialist (602)542-3186 HumanResourcesGroup@azed.gov Employment Hotline
Indian Education Debora Norris Debora Norris (602)542-2784 Debora.Norris@azed.gov Director of Indian Education
Information Technology Debbie Schumacher Debbie Schumacher (602)542-2094 ADESupport@azed.gov IT Support
K-12 English Language Arts Kimlee Buttacavoli Grant Kimlee Buttacavoli Grant (602)542-5342 Kimlee.ButtacavoliGrant@azed.gov K-12 English Language Arts Director
K-12 Science Standards Lacey Wieser Lacey Wieser (602)364-2332 Lacey.Wieser@azed.gov Education Program Specialist
K-12 Standards Connie Haberer Connie Haberer (602)364-2336 Connie.Haberer@azed.gov Executive Assistant
LEA and School Improvement Felicia Francis Felicia Francis (602)364-2266 Felicia.Francis@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
LEA and School Improvement Robert Gray Robert Gray (602)364-2202 robert.gray@azed.gov Director of Operations
LEA and School Improvement Cindy Richards Cindy Richards (602)364-2269 cindy.richards@azed.gov School Improvement Associate
Military Interstate Children’s Compact Commission Maxine Daly Maxine Daly (602)542-5510 Maxine.Daly@azed.gov Arizona Education Liaison for MIC3
National Board Certification Beth Driscoll Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov National Board Certification
NCLB       (602)364-1842 hqtteachers@azed.gov NCLB Highly Qualified Teacher Representative
Office of Communications Ashley Dammen Ashley Dammen (602)364-2425 ashley.dammen@azed.gov Communications Officer
Office of Communications Charles Tack Charles Tack (602)364-0764 charles.tack@azed.gov Electronic Communications Manager
Office of English Language Acquisition Services (OELAS) OELAS Main Line OELAS Main Line (602)542-0753 OELASInbox@azed.gov  
Organizational Development Pat Childress Pat Childress (602)542-3069 pat.childress@azed.gov DAS of Organizational Development
Performance Pay Beth Driscoll Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 beth.driscoll@azed.gov Career Ladder and 301
Policy Development and Government Relations Aleks Kadijevic Aleks Kadijevic (602)364-0454 aleks.kadijevic@azed.gov Executive Assistant
Programs and Policies Jennifer Liewer Jennifer Liewer (602)542-1755 jennifer.liewer@azed.gov Special Assistant to the Deputy Superintendent
Research and Evaluation Susan Russell Susan Russell (602)542-5151 achieve@azed.gov Research and Evaluation Assistant
SAIS (IT Department) IT Support IT Support (602)542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov Support Center Manager
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SchoolFinance@azed.gov General Inbox
School Finance Lyle Friesen Lyle Friesen (602)542-5695 Lyle.Friesen@azed.gov Director of School Finance
School Finance Wendi Trudell Wendi Trudell (602)542-3082 wendi.trudell@azed.gov Operations Support Manager
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SFBudgetTeam@azed.gov Budget Team
School Finance       (602)542-5695 SFPaymentTeam@azed.gov Payment Team
School Safety & Prevention Davidson Riggs Davidson Riggs (602)542-8730 Davidson.Riggs@azed.gov School Safety & Prevention Assistant
School Safety & Prevention Barb Iversen Barb Iversen (602)542-8712 Barb.Iversen@azed.gov Program Specialist
School Safety & Prevention Rani Collins Rani Collins (602)542-8728 Rani.Collins@azed.gov Safe and Supportive Schools Grant Director
School Safety & Prevention Jean Ajamie Jean Ajamie (602)542-8734 Jean.Ajamie@azed.gov Director of School Safety and Prevention
School Safety & Prevention Barbara Michlin Barbara Michlin (602)364-2092 Barbara.Michlin@azed.gov Project Specialist
School Safety & Prevention Tori Havins Tori Havins (602)542-8720 Victoria.Havins@azed.gov Prevention Education Specialist
Special Populations Alicia Jordan Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
Special Populations Raquel Alvara Raquel Alvara (602)542-7463 raquel.alvara@azed.gov Migrant Education Specialist
Special Populations Alicia Jordan Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 alicia.jordan@azed.gov Special Populations Assistant
Special Populations Frank Migali Frank Migali (602)542-4963 frank.migali@azed.gov State Coordinator for Homeless
Special Populations Ralph Romero Ralph Romero (602)542-7462 ralph.romero@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Special Populations Mary Haluska Mary Haluska (602)542-5169 mary.haluska@azed.gov State Migrant Identification & Recruitment Coordinator
State Board Approved Programs Beth Driscoll Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191   State Board Approved Programs
State Board of Education Christine Thompson Christine Thompson (602)542-5057 stateboardinbox@azed.gov Executive Director
State Tutoring Stephanie Washington Stephanie Washington (602)542-7466 Stephanie.Washington@azed.gov State Tutoring Program Coordinator
Superintendent's Office Merle Bianchi Merle Bianchi (602)542-5460 adeinbox@azed.gov Chief of Staff
1 2 3