Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3901
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2
Search All State Employees 
1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
Health and Nutrition - School Nutrition   Holly Danielsen (602) 364-0718 School Nutrition Customer Support
High Academic Standards for Students   Connie Haberer (602)364-2336 Executive Assistant
High Academic Standards for Students   Carol Lippert (602)364-2333 Associate Superintendent
High Honors Tuition Waiver   Shannon Tucker (602)542-4391 AIMS Scholarship Coordinator
Highly Effective Schools   Bob Gold (602)542-4288 Associate Superintendent
Highly Effective Teachers & Leaders   Cecilia Johnson (602)364-1957 Associate Superintendent
Human Resources     Employment Specialist (602)542-3186 Employment Hotline
Indian Education   Debora Norris (602)542-2784 Director of Indian Education
Information Technology   Debbie Schumacher (602)542-2094 IT Support
K-12 Standards   Lacey Wieser (602)364-2332 Director of Science, STEM, and Social Studies
K-12 Standards   Debbie Yu (602)364-1804 Executive Assistant
LEA and School Improvement   Felicia Francis (602)364-2266 School Improvement Associate
LEA and School Improvement   Robert Gray (602)364-2202 Director of Operations
LEA and School Improvement   Cindy Richards (602)364-2269 School Improvement Associate
Military Interstate Children’s Compact Commission   Maxine Daly (602)542-5510 Arizona Education Liaison for MIC3
National Board Certification   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 National Board Certification
NCLB       (602)364-1842 NCLB Highly Qualified Teacher Representative
Office of Communications   Charles Tack (602) 364-0764 Deputy Public Information Officer
Office of Communications   Sally Stewart (602) 542-5072 Public Information Officer
Office of English Language Acquisition Services (OELAS)   OELAS Main Line (602)542-0753  
Organizational Development   Pat Childress (602)542-3069 DAS of Organizational Development
Performance Pay   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191 Career Ladder and 301
Policy Development & Government Relations   Ashley Berg (602) 364-2425 Exec. Dir. of Policy Development & Government Relations
Policy Development and Government Relations   Aleks Kadijevic (602)364-0454 Executive Assistant
Research and Evaluation   Susan Russell (602)542-5151 Research and Evaluation Assistant
SAIS (IT Department)   IT Support (602)542-7378 Support Center Manager
School Finance       (602) 542-5695 Operations Support
School Finance       (602)542-5695 Payment Team
School Finance       (602)542-5695 General Inbox
School Finance   Lyle Friesen (602)542-5695 Director of School Finance
School Finance       (602)542-5695 Budget Team
School Safety & Prevention   Tori Havins (602)542-8720 Prevention Education Specialist
School Safety & Prevention   Jean Ajamie (602)542-8734 Director of School Safety and Prevention
School Safety & Prevention   Barb Iversen (602)542-8712 Program Specialist
School Safety & Prevention   Barbara Michlin (602)364-2092 Project Specialist
School Safety & Prevention   Rani Collins (602)542-8728 Safe and Supportive Schools Grant Director
School Safety & Prevention   Davidson Riggs (602)542-8730 School Safety & Prevention Assistant
Special Populations   Ralph Romero (602)542-7462 Deputy Associate Superintendent
Special Populations   Frank Migali (602)542-4963 State Coordinator for Homeless
Special Populations   Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 Special Populations Assistant
Special Populations   Raquel Alvara (602)542-7463 Migrant Education Specialist
Special Populations   Mary Haluska (602)542-5169 State Migrant Identification & Recruitment Coordinator
Special Populations   Alicia Jordan (602)542-7462 Special Populations Assistant
State Board Approved Programs   Beth Driscoll (602)364-2191   State Board Approved Programs
State Board of Education   Christine Thompson (602)542-5057 Executive Director
State Tutoring   Stephanie Washington (602)542-7466 State Tutoring Program Coordinator
Superintendent's Office   Diane Douglas (602)542-5460 Superintendent of Public Instruction
Superintendent's Office   Michael Bradley (602)542-5460 Chief of Staff
Superintendent's Office   Sarah Accardi (602)542-5460  
Title I   Tee Lambert (602)542-4353 ESEA Monitoring/ALEAT/COP Coordinator
1 2 3