Staff Directory

Key Contacts Phone Email
ADE Customer Support 602-542-3710 adeinbox@azed.gov
ADE Certification – Phoenix 602-542-4367 certification@azed.gov
Grants Management Enterprise System/ ARRA Reporting 602-542-3470 GrantsManagementGroup@azed.gov
School Finance – Main Line 602-542-5695 schoolfinance@azed.gov
SAIS Support – ADE Support Center 602-542-7378 ADESupport@azed.gov
SAIS Toll Free Number 1-866-577-9636
 
GED Information 602-258-2410 #2 phxged@azed.gov
Search All State Employees
http://ebook.state.az.us/ 

 

1 2 3
Department Name First Last Phone Email Job Title
21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Teresa Rivera Teresa Rivera (602)364-2349 Teresa.Rivera@azed.gov 21st CCLC-Afterschool Programs Admin Assistant
Accounting Angela Calles Angela Calles (602)542-5232 Angela.Calles@azed.gov Accounts Receivable/Fixed Assets
Adult Education Services Jamila Perez Jamila Perez (602)542-0165 Jamila.Perez@azed.gov Client Services Representative
Adult Education Services       (602)258-2410 AdultEdServices@azed.gov Main Number
Adult Education Services Erica Salcido Erica Salcido (602)542-0163 erica.salcido@azed.gov Client Services Representative
Adult Education Services Leonela Jimenez Leonela Jimenez (602)542-0165 Leonela.Jimenez@azed.gov Client Services Representative
Advanced Placement Programs Peter Laing Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Advanced Placement Programs
Alternate Assessment Patricia Reynolds Patricia Reynolds (602)364-1296 Patricia.Reynolds@azed.gov Prof. Dev. & State Assessment Specialist
Alternate Assessment Angeles Swasey Angeles Swasey (602)542-8239 angeles.swasey@azed.gov Alternate Assessment Program Project Specialist
Alternative Pathways (Interns)       (602)542-4367 certification@azed.gov Alternative Paths (Transition to Teaching)
Arizona Charter School Program (AZCSP) Mark Francis Mark Francis (602)542-4020 mark.francis@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent, AZ CSP
Arts Education Lynn Tuttle Lynn Tuttle (602)364-1534 Lynn.Tuttle@azed.gov Director of Arts Education
Assessment       (602)542-5031 testing@azed.gov Assessment Representative
Audit Unit Lisa Eddy Lisa Eddy (602)364-4061 lisa.eddy@azed.gov Chief Auditor
AZ LEADS³ Kimberly Gustafson Kimberly Gustafson (602)364-2068 Kimberly.Gustafson@azed.gov AZ LEADS³ Associate
Certification       (602)542-4367 certification@azed.gov Certification Representative
Certification       (602)542-2972 investigationsinbox@azed.gov Investigations
Character Education Dr. Ann Hart Dr. Ann Hart (602)364-1971 Ann.Hart@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Charter School Information       (602)364-3080   Arizona State Board of Charter Schools
Constituent Services & Special Projects Karla Bravo Karla Bravo (602)542-3710 karla.bravo@azed.gov Constituent Services Associate
CTE Arizona School Counselors Kay Schreiber Kay Schreiber (602)542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Career Guidance Counselors Supervisor
CTE-Assessments Barbara Zalazinski Barbara Zalazinski (602)542-3425 Barbara.Zalazinski@azed.gov CTE Assessment System
CTE-Postsecondary Nicole Clapeck Nicole Clapeck (602)542-4754 Nicole.Clapeck@azed.gov Postsecondary Perkins Grants and Accountability
CTE-Programs & Standards Deb Payne Deb Payne (602)542-3034 Deb.Payne@azed.gov CTE Programs, Curriculum, Standards, and Professional Development
CTE-Student Organizations Julie Shumate Julie Shumate (602)542-5044 Julie.Shumate@azed.gov CTE Student Organizations
Dropout Prevention Jan Brite Jan Brite (602)542-4365 Jan.Brite@azed.gov Director of Dropout Prevention/School Renewal
Early Childhood       (602)364-1530 eceinbox@azed.gov Early Childhood Development Specialist
ECAP (Education and Career Action Plan) Maxine Daly Maxine Daly (602)542-5510 Maxine.Daly@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Educator Excellence Todd Petersen Todd Petersen (602)364-2242 todd.petersen@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
Effective Teachers and Leaders       (602)364-1842 HQTSupport@azed.gov HQT Support and Assistance
ESS (Special Education) Angela Denning Angela Denning (602)542-4013 Angela.Denning@azed.gov Deputy Associate Superintendent
ESS (Special Education)       (602)542-4013 ESSDesk@azed.gov ESS Phoenix Office
ESS-Alternate Assessment Audra Ahumada Audra Ahumada (602)542-4061 Audra.Ahumada@azed.gov Director of Alternate Assessment
ESS-Dispute Resolution Kacey Gregson Kacey Gregson (602)364-4011 Kacey.Gregson@azed.gov Director of Dispute Resolution
ESS-Federal Initiatives Lisa Yencarelli Lisa Yencarelli (520)628-6330 Lisa.Yencarelli@azed.gov Director of Federal Initiatives and Tucson Office
ESS-Funding & Finance Connie Hill Connie Hill (602)364-4020 Connie.Hill@azed.gov Director of Funding & Finance
ESS-Operations Cynthia Bolewski Cynthia Bolewski (520)628-6330 Cynthia.Bolewski@azed.gov Director of Operations
ESS-Parent Information       (888)877-5910   Parent Information Network
ESS-Professional Development Oran Tkatchov Oran Tkatchov (602)364-2066 Oran.Tkatchov@azed.gov Director of Professional Development
ESS-Program Support and Monitoring Maura Mall Maura Mall (602)542-4013 Maura.Mall@azed.gov Director of Program Support and Monitoring
ESS-Recruitment & Retention Lisa Aaroe Lisa Aaroe (602)542-4831 Lisa.Aaroe@azed.gov Director of Recruitment and Retention
ESS-Special Projects Alissa Trollinger Alissa Trollinger (602)364-4004 Alissa.Trollinger@azed.gov Director of Special Projects
ESS-State Initiatives Melissa DeVries Melissa DeVries (928)637-1870 Melissa.DeVries@azed.gov Director of State Initiatives and Flagstaff Office
GED Testing - Adult Education Services           Client Services Representative
Gifted Education Peter Laing Peter Laing (602)364-3842 Peter.Laing@azed.gov Director, Gifted Education
Grants Management System Stephanie Long Stephanie Long (602)542-3695 Stephanie.Long@azed.gov Program Specialist
Grants Management System Stephanie Manning Stephanie Manning (602)542-3470 Stephanie.Manning@azed.gov Program Specialist
Grants Management Unit Lois Kruse Lois Kruse (602)542-7473 lois.kruse@azed.gov Central Processing Director
Health and Nutrition - Child and Adult Care Food Teresa McCormack Teresa McCormack (602)542-8810 Teresa.McCormack@azed.gov Child and Adult Care Food Customer Support
Health and Nutrition - School Health Nicholas Dunford Nicholas Dunford (602)542-8700 Nicholas.Dunford@azed.gov Director of School Health
1 2 3