Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 81 - 100 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Mullins Jane (520) 628-6334 Jane.Mullins@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Donovan Renee (520) 770-3061 Renee.Donovan@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Johnson Jay (520) 638-4719 Jay.Johnson@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Sithole Darleen (520) 770-3376 Darleen.Sithole@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Sherbourne Travis (520) 770-3175 Travis.Sherbourne@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Salmon Sabrina (520) 770-3810 Sabrina.Salmon@azed.gov Program Specialist - Tucson
Payne Deb (602) 542-5270 Deb.Payne@azed.gov Project Specialist II
Laine Sandra (602) 542-3962 Sandra.Laine@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Rice Kim (602) 771-4299 Kim.Rice@azed.gov Reading Specialist
Faulkner Tracy (602) 364-2195 Tracy.Faulkner@azed.gov Recruitment & Retention Specialist
Davidson Jennine (602) 542-4102 Jennine.Davidson@azed.gov Recruitment, Retention of Related Service Providers
Shoop Janis (602) 542-3270 Janis.Shoop@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Rispoli Aanya (602) 364-4022 Aanya.Rispoli@azed.gov Secure Care Specialist
Zemeida Jeannette (602) 542-3855 Jeannette.Zemeida@azed.gov Senior Administrative Assistant
Crawford Carol (602) 364-2338 Carol.Crawford@azed.gov SPDG/PLS Coordinator
Brusca Ann (520) 628-6469 Ann.Brusca@azed.gov SPP/APR and Surrogate Parent Program Specialist
Schreiber Kay (602) 542-5353 Kay.Schreiber@azed.gov State Guidance Counselor Supervisor
Glock Victoria (602) 364-2462 Victoria.Glock@azed.gov Training and Compliance Coordinator
Nunez Ana (602) 542-4195 Ana.Nunez@azed.gov Transition Specialist - Northern Arizona
Sheehy Lorrie (520) 628-6351 Lorrie.Sheehy@azed.gov Transition Specialist - PSO Initiatives
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 81 - 100 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education