Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Nunes Alice (602) 542-3851 Alice.Nunes@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Munoz Rocio (602) 542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Schick Amy (520) 628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Sheppard Annie (928) 637-1863 Annie.Sheppard@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Hallan Ellen (602) 542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Panqueva Juliana (602) 364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Sanchez Abby (602) 364-3026 Abby.Sanchez@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Sandy Barbara (928) 637-1880 Barbara.Sandy@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Olaiz Judy (602) 542-3852 Judy.Olaiz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant and NIMAS/NIMAC Coordinator
Kennedy Bruce (928) 637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Keeney Mary (602) 542-4016 Mary.Keeney@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Gortarez Ann (520) 628-6665 Ann.Gortarez@azed.gov AT Specialist - Tucson
Marts Marianne (520) 638-4295 Marianne.Marts@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Franz Kenneth (602) 542-2812 Kenneth.Franz@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Baudean Shelley (602) 542-5084 Shelley.Baudean@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Dunn Allyson (602) 542-4386 Allyson.Dunn@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Benally Delsey (928) 637-1866 Delsey.Benally@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Ruhge Lynn (602) 542-2813 Lynn.Ruhge@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Baldemore Deb (602) 364-4026 Deb.Baldemore@azed.gov AZ Case Manager
Raabe Becky (928) 637-1871 Becky.Raabe@azed.gov AZ Find and Parent Involvement Survey Specialist
Last First Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education