ESS Staff Directory

Please note that the website for the Empowerment Scholarship Account is http://www.azed.gov/esa/. You can reach the ESA staff by email esa@azed.gov or telephone 602-364-1969.

Please visit the ESS Organization Chart to find a specific program area or ESS employee.  Use the search feature below to get contact information.

We Moved

Please note the new address of the Arizona Department of Education, Exceptional Student Services section’s Phoenix office.

Click on the map to get driving directions.

Map 3300 Tower

 

Phoenix Office Flagstaff Office Tucson Office
3300 N. Central Ave.
24th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 542-4013
Fax: (602) 542-5404
3100 N. West St., Suite #300
Flagstaff, AZ 86004
Phone: (928) 637-1860
Fax: (928) 526-5279
400 W. Congress, Suite 241
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 628-6330
Fax: (520) 628-6324

Mailing Address:

1535 W. Jefferson St., Bin #24
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 


Entries for ESS Staff Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Sophia Estrella Secondary Transition (602)542-9412 Sophia.Estrella@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Annie Sheppard State Initiatives (928)637-1863 Annie.Sheppard@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Ellen Hallan PLS (602)542-4006 Ellen.Hallan@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Juliana Panqueva Early Childhood (602)364-1530 Juliana.Panqueva@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Ramona Minter Assistive Technology (602)542-3852 Ramona.Minter@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Barbara Sandy State Initiatives (928)637-1880 Barbara.Sandy@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Alice Nunes Funding (602)542-3851 Alice.Nunes@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Rocio Munoz PLS (602)542-0610 Rocio.Munoz@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Kelley Santillanes Program Support and Monitoring (602)542-5021 Kelley.Santillanes@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Amy Schick Tucson Office (520)628-6330 Amy.Schick@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Abby Sanchez PLS (602)364-3026 Abby.Sanchez@azed.gov Administrative Assistant
Belinda Escalanted ASPIRE (602)542-2807 Belinda.Escalante@azed.gov Administrative Assistant III
Cynthia Roller Alternate Assessment (602)542-3059 Cynthia.Roller@azed.gov Alternate Assessment Coordinator
Maria Durazo Exceptional Student Services (602)542-5446 Maria.Durazo@azed.gov Assistant to Angela Denning
Bruce Kennedy Assistive Technology (928)637-1876 Bruce.Kennedy@azed.gov AT Specialist - Flagstaff
Mary Keeney Assistive Technology (602)542-4016 Mary.Keeney@azed.gov AT Specialist - Phoenix
Ann Gortarez Assistive Technology (520)628-6665 Ann.Gortarez@azed.gov AT Specialist - Tucson
Suzanne Perry PLS (602)542-2185 Suzanne.Perry@azed.gov Autism and Low Incidence Specialist
Becky Raabe State Initiatives (928)637-1871 Becky.Raabe@azed.gov AZ Find and Parent Involvement Survey Specialist
Tracey Sridharan PLS (602)542-0398 Tracey.Sridharan@azed.gov Coaching Specialist
First Last Department Phone Email Job Title
Powered by Gravity Forms Directory
Displaying 1 - 20 of 102 1 2 3 4 5 6

Back to Special Education Home Page